VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]


CraftSayings.com
All craft discussions welcome.
We especially love craft poems and sayings!
CraftSayings.com Archives

  • JUNE card swap SENT/RECEIVED -- JANET, 12:34:10 06/03/17 Sat [13]
  • JULY Card Swap SIGN UPS -- JANET, 02:16:10 06/25/17 Sun [1]
  • Aurora Paper Flower -- garnet, 15:49:20 06/23/17 Fri [1]
  • Yo Yo Plush Dog -- Sherron, 09:37:21 06/20/17 Tue [2]
  • Another Large Paper Flower Tutorial -- garnet, 15:09:26 06/23/17 Fri [1]
  • Large Paper Flowers -- garnet, 09:51:52 06/23/17 Fri [1]
  • How to Edit or Delete a Post? -- garnet, 09:36:20 06/23/17 Fri [1]
  • Large Backdrop Flowers -- garnet, 09:33:42 06/23/17 Fri [1]
  • L flowers fo arge Backdrop Flowers -- garnet, 09:30:07 06/23/17 Fri [1]
  • Lifesaver Firecrackers -- Sherron, 20:02:09 05/30/17 Tue [2]
  • Double Ribbon Bow tutorial -- garnet, 17:33:16 06/21/17 Wed [1]
  • Dollar Store Bamboo Plate Holder Garden Decor -- Sherron, 09:49:50 05/30/17 Tue [4]
  • Anybody know what O Pins are used nfor? -- SueZQ, 19:02:08 06/17/17 Sat [3]
  • 10 Amazing Peojects with Drinking Straws -- Sherron, 11:28:04 06/03/17 Sat [3]
  • Craft Sites -- Pat, 19:24:31 06/06/17 Tue [5]
  • Free Printable Photo Booth Props -- Ashley, 09:09:18 06/10/17 Sat [4]
  • Birthday wishes for June -- birthday fairy, 11:12:45 05/31/17 Wed [6]
  • Fourth of July Mason Jars -- Sherron, 18:47:41 06/16/17 Fri [2]
  • Whereis everyone? -- Ladybuug, 06:15:23 06/07/17 Wed [4]
  • Cat stamps -- Cathy in MT, 22:11:12 06/14/17 Wed [1]
  • May Card Swap Sent/Received -- tomsmom, 08:45:40 05/08/17 Mon [18]
  • question about paint -- MaryLee, 20:18:11 06/09/17 Fri [3]
  • Graduation Gift Idea -- Jannabanana, 12:24:05 06/11/17 Sun [1]
  • Flag and Graduation Pretzels -- Sherron, 18:11:23 06/09/17 Fri [1]
  • Flying Butterfly Card! -- Sherron, 18:48:37 06/08/17 Thu [1]
  • Drinking Straw Stars -- garnet, 16:56:10 06/06/17 Tue [1]
  • Drinking Straw Roses -- garnet (Pretty rose from 3 straws), 16:46:27 06/06/17 Tue [1]
  • Drinking Straw Spiral Hanging -- Sherron, 11:12:52 06/03/17 Sat [2]
  • plastic canvas poinsettia pin pattern -- Pat, 13:29:31 06/06/17 Tue [1]
  • OT Printable Fathers Day Wrapper -- Laurene, 17:51:06 06/04/17 Sun [1]
  • Plastic Bag Rose -- Sherron, 11:04:20 06/03/17 Sat [1]
  • Beautiful Ribbon Flowers with Beads -- Sherron, 11:06:51 06/01/17 Thu [3]
  • Snowflake Ballerinas -- garnet, 07:06:16 06/02/17 Fri [1]
  • Shabbychic Loop Flower -- Sherron, 11:01:00 06/01/17 Thu [1]
  • Paper Roses and Butterflies -- Sherron, 10:54:04 06/01/17 Thu [1]
  • Looped Scrapbook Paper Wreath -- Sherron, 10:49:41 06/01/17 Thu [1]
  • Sock Kangaroo -- Sherron, 16:12:44 05/31/17 Wed [2]
  • Sock Beaver -- Sherron, 16:08:08 05/31/17 Wed [2]
  • Please, POEM NEEDED for Spring shadow box -- Jeanette, 15:43:26 04/20/17 Thu [10]
  • Painted Stick Firecrackers -- Sherron, 13:34:09 05/30/17 Tue [1]
  • Teapot Garden Decor -- Sherron, 09:56:31 05/30/17 Tue [1]
  • tricky tray -- rosemary, 22:23:33 05/27/17 Sat [3]
  • JUNE card swap sign ups -- Janet, 10:45:49 05/29/17 Mon [1]
  • Prayer request -- Cathy (Birdie), 16:34:55 05/02/17 Tue [17]
  • Double Daisies from Crepe Paper -- garnet, 05:11:23 05/18/17 Thu [1]
  • Crazy Quilting -- garnet, 16:28:16 05/17/17 Wed [1]
  • Recycled Chip Bag Totes -- Sherron, 09:03:19 05/17/17 Wed [1]
  • Beginners Rag Quilt -- Sherron, 07:45:28 05/16/17 Tue [2]
  • Peonies from Crepe Paper -- garnet, 08:31:02 05/16/17 Tue [1]
  • Colorful Clothespin Trivets -- Sherron, 07:37:18 05/16/17 Tue [1]
  • Craft trends -- Bronwyn, 01:19:06 04/29/17 Sat [9]
  • Felt Crafts - Leaf Templates -- garnet, 07:38:45 05/12/17 Fri [3]
  • baby rag quilt poem -- Wanda Kerns, 20:22:02 04/20/17 Thu [7]
  • Birthday wishes for MAY -- birthday fairy, 08:04:56 05/01/17 Mon [8]
  • TOPS Guardian Angel Poem -- Patricia, 09:46:11 05/08/17 Mon [1]
  • Crochet Button Flowers -- Sherron, 16:44:02 04/30/17 Sun [4]
  • Happybird site? -- kathy, 20:32:45 04/20/17 Thu [8]
  • APRIL Card Swap SENT/RECEIVED -- bwacky, 16:03:51 04/01/17 Sat [13]
  • MAY card swap SIGN-UPS -- Janet, 13:57:39 04/25/17 Tue [3]
  • Light Up Address Numbers -3 options -- Sherron, 08:54:38 04/27/17 Thu [1]
  • Little Birds made from Pistachios Shells -- Sherron, 20:26:46 04/25/17 Tue [2]
  • So Proud -- bwacky, 08:52:44 04/23/17 Sun [8]
  • Fabric YO YOs -- garnet, 08:35:34 04/26/17 Wed [1]
  • Balloon Flowers -- Sherron, 20:33:20 04/25/17 Tue [1]
  • Easy 1-Yard Tote -- garnet, 08:45:34 04/25/17 Tue [2]
  • Cutest Pillow Ideas -- Sherron, 21:23:50 04/22/17 Sat [3]
  • Keepsake Bear from Old Baby Clothes -- Sherron, 21:27:55 04/22/17 Sat [2]
  • No Sew Rag Dolls with Rubber Bands -- Sherron, 07:25:55 04/22/17 Sat [1]
  • Watering Can Flowers -- Sherron, 07:14:42 04/22/17 Sat [1]
  • Does anyone still write poems? -- kathy, 22:45:39 03/27/17 Mon [9]
  • Jazbo's Easter Basket Ducks -- garnet, 07:29:55 04/13/17 Thu [3]
  • Paper Bobble Head Bunny -- Sherron, 19:26:34 04/12/17 Wed [4]
  • Sew some Adorable Easter Gift Bags -- Jannabanana, 08:50:07 04/15/17 Sat [1]
  • Crochet Bunnies - Free pattern -- garnet, 08:16:05 04/13/17 Thu [1]
  • Yarn Bunnies -- garnet, 08:06:40 04/13/17 Thu [1]
  • Crochet Marshmallow Bunnies -- garnet, 07:56:03 04/13/17 Thu [1]
  • Paper Plate Easter Bunny Basket -- Sherron, 17:56:20 04/12/17 Wed [1]
  • Paper Plate Easter Baskets -- Sherron, 17:39:11 04/12/17 Wed [1]
  • Sock Owls -- Sherron, 08:29:51 04/11/17 Tue [2]
  • Carrot Mason Jar -- Sherron, 08:09:42 04/11/17 Tue [2]
  • Carrot Treat Bag -- Sherron, 08:39:31 04/11/17 Tue [1]
  • Watermelon Crafts -- Sherron, 08:23:33 04/11/17 Tue [1]
  • Carrot Lip Balm -- Sherron, 08:18:49 04/11/17 Tue [1]
  • "Carrot" Nail Polish Gift Idea -- Sherron, 08:15:01 04/11/17 Tue [1]
  • Quick Barbie Clothes -- garnet, 19:29:58 04/10/17 Mon [1]
  • picture in a fishbowl -- Darlene (lammie), 06:15:03 04/09/17 Sun [4]
  • Ways to Re-Use Toilet & Paper Towel Rolls -- Jannabanana, 09:51:40 04/09/17 Sun [2]
  • Easter Mason Jar Crafts and Food Ideas -- Sherron, 20:38:51 04/08/17 Sat [1]
  • Mason Jar Peeps -- Sherron, 20:32:09 04/08/17 Sat [1]
  • Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Easter Bunnies -- Sherron, 20:09:18 04/08/17 Sat [1]
  • prayers needed -- bwacky, 06:39:56 03/17/17 Fri [9]
  • What type of crafts do you like? -- Jannabanana, 09:17:16 04/02/17 Sun [8]
  • Birthday wishes for April -- birthday fairy, 11:19:20 04/01/17 Sat [4]
  • Adorable Bunny Lollipops -- Sherron, 11:40:56 04/06/17 Thu [1]
  • Pastel Colored Deviled Eggs -- Jannabanana, 09:51:38 04/04/17 Tue [1]
  • Adorable Miniature Easter Bashet -- Sherron, 18:14:33 03/30/17 Thu [4]
  • APRIL Card swap sign ups -- Janet, 13:49:52 03/29/17 Wed [3]
  • Knitted Chickies (to cover eggs with) -- Jannabanana, 09:13:42 04/02/17 Sun [1]
  • Decoupage eggs -- Bronwyn, 18:38:10 04/01/17 Sat [2]
  • Chocolate Bunny Bark -- Jannabanana, 11:19:32 03/31/17 Fri [1]
    Archives: 12345678910 ]


    VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
    Post a new public message:
    * HTML allowed in marked fields.
    Message subject (required):

    Name (required):

      Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

      E-mail address (optional):

    * Type your message here:

    Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

    Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

    We have Craft Swaps from time to time on the board, if you are interested in joining in the fun, please keep a close eye and sign up when they are announced.
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.