VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]


CraftSayings.com
All craft discussions welcome.
We especially love craft poems and sayings!
CraftSayings.com Archives

  • OT scared -- kathy, 03:42:06 08/18/17 Fri [9]
  • August Card Swap SENT/RECEIVED -- Janetv, 12:26:23 07/31/17 Mon [16]
  • 2017 Christmas Tutorials from Lori Jean -- crafterwannabe, 14:07:35 08/02/17 Wed [3]
  • Do you know where you will spend eternity? -- JacquelineDeane55, 14:11:20 08/15/17 Tue [2]
  • Floral Garland with Lights -- Sherron, 12:28:19 08/14/17 Mon [1]
  • Christmas Treat Pops -- Sherron, 11:36:57 08/14/17 Mon [1]
  • Easy Birdie Favor/Table Dec -- Shirttails, 09:15:30 08/14/17 Mon [1]
  • Belated August birthdays and rest of the month -- birthday fairy, 13:42:25 08/12/17 Sat [3]
  • Bookmark Idea -- Shirttails, 17:07:29 08/12/17 Sat [2]
  • Crafterwannabee -- Shirttails, 21:23:16 08/11/17 Fri [1]
  • Candy Container from Plastic Bottle Top -- Sherron, 11:30:11 08/10/17 Thu [1]
  • I need helplocating....... -- Shirttails, 19:11:12 08/07/17 Mon [3]
  • JULY card swap SENT/RECEIVED -- bwacky, 17:19:38 06/29/17 Thu [24]
  • Flowered Owl Wreath -- Sherron, 11:26:17 08/05/17 Sat [2]
  • Flowered Butterfly Wreath -- Sherron, 11:29:02 08/05/17 Sat [2]
  • Hoops and Clothespins -- Sherron, 11:03:50 08/05/17 Sat [1]
  • Sun Flower Crafts -- Sherron, 20:15:54 08/03/17 Thu [1]
  • Patchwork Plastic Canvas Key Ring or Zipper Pull -- crafterwannabe, 14:13:52 08/02/17 Wed [1]
  • Leg Warmers from Recycled Sweaters -- garnet, 19:25:36 07/28/17 Fri [1]
  • šŸDollar Tree Fall Glass LIGHT UP Pumpkin CenterpiecešŸ -- Sherron, 09:25:09 07/12/17 Wed [3]
  • AUGUST Card Swap SIGN-UPS -- Janet, 21:21:27 07/25/17 Tue [1]
  • Lollypop card -- Bronwyn, 02:29:39 07/25/17 Tue [1]
  • 16 Stunning ways to add Solar Lighting -- Sherron, 12:12:17 07/22/17 Sat [1]
  • Easier way to make Dollar Tree Glass Marble pendant -- Sherron, 19:43:18 07/11/17 Tue [2]
  • 20 Cheap Dollar Store Decor Ideas -- Sherron, 01:21:38 07/13/17 Thu [1]
  • Waterdrop Solar Lights -- Sherron, 03:48:23 07/09/17 Sun [3]
  • Turn Dollar Tree Glass Stones into Fine Jewelry -- Sherron, 17:45:42 07/11/17 Tue [1]
  • 70 Brilliant ways to Reuse Plastic Bottles -- Sherron, 17:55:34 07/09/17 Sun [2]
  • 25 Cheap and Easy Last Minute DIY Gifts -- Sherron, 18:05:47 07/09/17 Sun [1]
  • 5 minutes crafts to do when you are bored -- Sherron, 18:02:08 07/09/17 Sun [1]
  • Suction Cup Sewing Car Caddy -- Sherron, 03:44:03 07/09/17 Sun [1]
  • Woodland Mason Jar Lights -- Sherron, 03:37:01 07/09/17 Sun [1]
  • Mason Jar Frankenstein Beverage Cup -- Sherron, 03:32:51 07/09/17 Sun [1]
  • Whisking up some Sun Catchers -- Sherron, 03:10:32 07/09/17 Sun [1]
  • Another Button Project - Huge Scale! -- Sherron, 02:57:30 07/09/17 Sun [1]
  • Toilet Paper Flower -- Sherron, 14:39:03 07/08/17 Sat [2]
  • Dollar Tree Over the Door Craft Organizer -- Sherron, 16:22:32 07/08/17 Sat [1]
  • Duct Tape Giraffe Tote -- Sherron, 16:19:07 07/08/17 Sat [1]
  • Duct Tape Owl Tote -- Sherron, 16:16:11 07/08/17 Sat [1]
  • 3D Paper Flower Card -- Sherron, 14:56:15 07/08/17 Sat [1]
  • Shelf Liner Flowers -- Sherron, 14:25:33 07/08/17 Sat [1]
  • Too much onion -- Donnak, 18:38:22 07/07/17 Fri [1]
  • Button Doll -- Sherron, 09:52:58 07/06/17 Thu [1]
  • Whereis everyone? -- Ladybuug, 06:15:23 06/07/17 Wed [5]
  • July birthdays -- birthday fairy, 14:52:12 06/30/17 Fri [1]
  • JUNE card swap SENT/RECEIVED -- JANET, 12:34:10 06/03/17 Sat [17]
  • Bulletin board idea -- Donna k, 20:55:51 06/29/17 Thu [1]
  • JULY Card Swap SIGN UPS -- JANET, 02:16:10 06/25/17 Sun [1]
  • Aurora Paper Flower -- garnet, 15:49:20 06/23/17 Fri [1]
  • Yo Yo Plush Dog -- Sherron, 09:37:21 06/20/17 Tue [2]
  • Another Large Paper Flower Tutorial -- garnet, 15:09:26 06/23/17 Fri [1]
  • Large Paper Flowers -- garnet, 09:51:52 06/23/17 Fri [1]
  • How to Edit or Delete a Post? -- garnet, 09:36:20 06/23/17 Fri [1]
  • Large Backdrop Flowers -- garnet, 09:33:42 06/23/17 Fri [1]
  • L flowers fo arge Backdrop Flowers -- garnet, 09:30:07 06/23/17 Fri [1]
  • Lifesaver Firecrackers -- Sherron, 20:02:09 05/30/17 Tue [2]
  • Double Ribbon Bow tutorial -- garnet, 17:33:16 06/21/17 Wed [1]
  • Dollar Store Bamboo Plate Holder Garden Decor -- Sherron, 09:49:50 05/30/17 Tue [4]
  • Anybody know what O Pins are used nfor? -- SueZQ, 19:02:08 06/17/17 Sat [3]
  • 10 Amazing Peojects with Drinking Straws -- Sherron, 11:28:04 06/03/17 Sat [3]
  • Craft Sites -- Pat, 19:24:31 06/06/17 Tue [5]
  • Free Printable Photo Booth Props -- Ashley, 09:09:18 06/10/17 Sat [4]
  • Birthday wishes for June -- birthday fairy, 11:12:45 05/31/17 Wed [6]
  • Fourth of July Mason Jars -- Sherron, 18:47:41 06/16/17 Fri [2]
  • Cat stamps -- Cathy in MT, 22:11:12 06/14/17 Wed [1]
  • May Card Swap Sent/Received -- tomsmom, 08:45:40 05/08/17 Mon [18]
  • question about paint -- MaryLee, 20:18:11 06/09/17 Fri [3]
  • Graduation Gift Idea -- Jannabanana, 12:24:05 06/11/17 Sun [1]
  • Flag and Graduation Pretzels -- Sherron, 18:11:23 06/09/17 Fri [1]
  • Flying Butterfly Card! -- Sherron, 18:48:37 06/08/17 Thu [1]
  • Drinking Straw Stars -- garnet, 16:56:10 06/06/17 Tue [1]
  • Drinking Straw Roses -- garnet (Pretty rose from 3 straws), 16:46:27 06/06/17 Tue [1]
  • Drinking Straw Spiral Hanging -- Sherron, 11:12:52 06/03/17 Sat [2]
  • plastic canvas poinsettia pin pattern -- Pat, 13:29:31 06/06/17 Tue [1]
  • OT Printable Fathers Day Wrapper -- Laurene, 17:51:06 06/04/17 Sun [1]
  • Plastic Bag Rose -- Sherron, 11:04:20 06/03/17 Sat [1]
  • Beautiful Ribbon Flowers with Beads -- Sherron, 11:06:51 06/01/17 Thu [3]
  • Snowflake Ballerinas -- garnet, 07:06:16 06/02/17 Fri [1]
  • Shabbychic Loop Flower -- Sherron, 11:01:00 06/01/17 Thu [1]
  • Paper Roses and Butterflies -- Sherron, 10:54:04 06/01/17 Thu [1]
  • Looped Scrapbook Paper Wreath -- Sherron, 10:49:41 06/01/17 Thu [1]
  • Sock Kangaroo -- Sherron, 16:12:44 05/31/17 Wed [2]
  • Sock Beaver -- Sherron, 16:08:08 05/31/17 Wed [2]
  • Please, POEM NEEDED for Spring shadow box -- Jeanette, 15:43:26 04/20/17 Thu [10]
  • Painted Stick Firecrackers -- Sherron, 13:34:09 05/30/17 Tue [1]
  • Teapot Garden Decor -- Sherron, 09:56:31 05/30/17 Tue [1]
  • tricky tray -- rosemary, 22:23:33 05/27/17 Sat [3]
  • JUNE card swap sign ups -- Janet, 10:45:49 05/29/17 Mon [1]
  • Prayer request -- Cathy (Birdie), 16:34:55 05/02/17 Tue [17]
  • Double Daisies from Crepe Paper -- garnet, 05:11:23 05/18/17 Thu [1]
  • Crazy Quilting -- garnet, 16:28:16 05/17/17 Wed [1]
  • Recycled Chip Bag Totes -- Sherron, 09:03:19 05/17/17 Wed [1]
  • Beginners Rag Quilt -- Sherron, 07:45:28 05/16/17 Tue [2]
  • Peonies from Crepe Paper -- garnet, 08:31:02 05/16/17 Tue [1]
  • Colorful Clothespin Trivets -- Sherron, 07:37:18 05/16/17 Tue [1]
  • Craft trends -- Bronwyn, 01:19:06 04/29/17 Sat [9]
  • Felt Crafts - Leaf Templates -- garnet, 07:38:45 05/12/17 Fri [3]
  • baby rag quilt poem -- Wanda Kerns, 20:22:02 04/20/17 Thu [7]
  • Birthday wishes for MAY -- birthday fairy, 08:04:56 05/01/17 Mon [8]
  • TOPS Guardian Angel Poem -- Patricia, 09:46:11 05/08/17 Mon [1]
  • Crochet Button Flowers -- Sherron, 16:44:02 04/30/17 Sun [4]
    Archives: 12345678910 ]


    VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
    Post a new public message:
    * HTML allowed in marked fields.
    Message subject (required):

    Name (required):

      Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

      E-mail address (optional):

    * Type your message here:

    Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

    Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

    We have Craft Swaps from time to time on the board, if you are interested in joining in the fun, please keep a close eye and sign up when they are announced.
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.