VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]


CraftSayings.com
All craft discussions welcome.
We especially love craft poems and sayings!
CraftSayings.com Archives

  • birthday wishes for may -- birthday fairy, 15:57:06 04/30/16 Sat [6]
  • Does anyone remember a diet group.... -- Kathy, 19:23:04 05/25/16 Wed [2]
  • Setting up a display -- Donna k, 21:26:36 05/24/16 Tue [2]
  • MAY Card swaps received -- Janet, 22:44:59 05/10/16 Tue [15]
  • Fleecy Bunny Baby Blanket -- Jannabana, 17:17:22 05/25/16 Wed [1]
  • Sew a Pyjama Eater -- Jannabanana, 20:24:30 05/24/16 Tue [1]
  • JUNE-Card/Papercraft Sign-Ups -- Janet, 00:21:58 05/24/16 Tue [1]
  • hoping someone can help with a short poem please -- bwacky, 20:46:59 05/18/16 Wed [6]
  • 24 Creative Gardening Containers -- Janabanana, 08:44:13 05/23/16 Mon [1]
  • O.T. - :>) --- quilt question -- JoyinMT, 09:48:44 05/17/16 Tue [5]
  • Father's Day -- Janice (Bailey), 20:56:26 05/22/16 Sun [1]
  • Coasters using Yarn and Old CD's -- Jannabanana, 12:03:18 05/21/16 Sat [1]
  • Spring Tulle Wreath -- Jannabanana, 09:10:10 05/21/16 Sat [1]
  • grandson's graduation and grandpa's class reunion party help -- Doris, 15:56:41 05/18/16 Wed [1]
  • Lego Pencil Holder -- Swedie, 17:41:55 05/15/16 Sun [1]
  • How to Create a Family Puzzle -- Jannabanana, 08:33:45 05/13/16 Fri [1]
  • Family Photo Gift Wrap -- Jannabanana, 21:06:57 05/12/16 Thu [1]
  • I thought I'd lost you!!!! -- Kathy, 04:31:23 05/01/16 Sun [11]
  • Best Card Messages -- Jannabanana, 13:42:19 05/10/16 Tue [3]
  • April cards received -- Wands49, 12:09:20 04/05/16 Tue [30]
  • Chalkboard paint -- Bronwyn, 01:22:34 05/10/16 Tue [1]
  • Happy Mothers Day -- Beverly, 21:31:31 05/07/16 Sat [2]
  • Mini Bike made of Buttons & Wire -- Jannabanana, 10:20:55 05/08/16 Sun [1]
  • O T Shilo is home again -- Alma, 19:59:37 05/05/16 Thu [3]
  • PomPom Balloons -- Janabanana, 13:27:58 05/04/16 Wed [1]
  • is there a candy bar wrapper for a Hershey reg size bar for Mother's Day?? -- MaryLee, 21:11:35 05/02/16 Mon [3]
  • happy birthday to you -- wanda49., 11:45:21 05/03/16 Tue [1]
  • Paper Clip Flowers -- Jannabanna, 13:49:27 05/02/16 Mon [1]
  • MAY Card Swap Sign-Ups -- Janet, 15:02:02 04/25/16 Mon [7]
  • Lavender Mason Jar Candles -- Jannabanana, 09:50:20 05/01/16 Sun [1]
  • Strawberry Recipes -- Swedie, 19:59:21 04/30/16 Sat [1]
  • OT - What happened.... -- Candy, 02:23:23 04/21/16 Thu [8]
  • Cereal Box Notepads -- Swedie, 16:03:13 04/27/16 Wed [2]
  • Triangle Pouchs -- Swedie, 16:00:30 04/27/16 Wed [1]
  • Rope Bowl -- Swedie, 15:57:38 04/27/16 Wed [1]
  • How to make non-toxic paint for childrens items -- jannabanana, 10:01:01 04/27/16 Wed [1]
  • Pizza Box with $$$$ -- Shirttails, 23:32:00 04/25/16 Mon [2]
  • concealed carry purses pattern -- Wanda, 23:30:38 04/25/16 Mon [2]
  • Handmade Flower Ballons -- Jannabanna, 09:22:41 04/25/16 Mon [1]
  • How to Make a Star Pattern -- Swedie, 10:10:00 04/22/16 Fri [1]
  • Aluminum Can Dimensional Star -- Swedie, 10:08:17 04/22/16 Fri [1]
  • Patriotic Starburst Bouquet -- Swedie, 10:05:42 04/22/16 Fri [1]
  • 4th of July Desserts -- Swedie, 10:00:55 04/22/16 Fri [1]
  • Clothespin Patriotic Wreath -- Swedie, 09:57:41 04/22/16 Fri [1]
  • Calling Pat -- Shilo, 10:19:43 04/18/16 Mon [2]
  • Going home today -- Shilo, 10:23:33 04/18/16 Mon [5]
  • birthday wishes for April -- birthday fairy, 15:20:18 04/03/16 Sun [7]
  • Co-worker with cancer -- Annie, 20:19:41 03/24/16 Thu [3]
  • Email to employees -- Bonnie k, 20:39:11 04/06/16 Wed [2]
  • O T Cards for Shilo -- Alma, 17:00:28 03/04/16 Fri [7]
  • Thank you -- Shilo, 20:42:22 03/15/16 Tue [5]
  • Clothespin poem needed -- Lee, 17:31:42 04/08/16 Fri [7]
  • poem for Louis Vuitton Purse -- Norma, 21:52:18 04/11/16 Mon [1]
  • APRIL card swap SIGN UPS -- Janet, 15:49:23 03/25/16 Fri [10]
  • Kids Kitchen Slipcover -- Sherron, 09:05:16 03/31/16 Thu [2]
  • It's a boy water bottle label -- Debbie, 09:43:02 04/02/16 Sat [2]
  • MARCH CARD SWAP RECEIVED -- bwacky, 15:09:50 03/07/16 Mon [19]
  • Kids Workbench Slipcover -- Sherron, 09:08:03 03/31/16 Thu [1]
  • HAPPY EASTER! -- Laurel, 12:20:18 03/27/16 Sun [3]
  • pattern -- Diane, 09:56:44 03/27/16 Sun [1]
  • I get to... -- Shilo, 19:31:34 03/21/16 Mon [4]
  • birthday wishes for March -- birthday fairy, 11:31:51 03/01/16 Tue [3]
  • Spring Bunnies -- garnet, 14:51:51 03/23/16 Wed [8]
  • Neat Easter idea -- Shilo, 22:07:13 03/22/16 Tue [1]
  • Wax Paper Projects -- Sherron, 12:56:23 03/02/16 Wed [3]
  • Thanks everyone -- Shilo, 19:15:05 03/21/16 Mon [1]
  • Easter Egg Basket from Greeting Card -- Sherron, 20:44:10 03/19/16 Sat [2]
  • Easter Candy Huggers -- Sherron, 21:05:06 03/19/16 Sat [2]
  • Jackson -- Donnak, 21:40:48 03/20/16 Sun [1]
  • 100 Easter Egg Ideas -- Sherron, 20:40:04 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • 25+ Carrot Ideas -- Sherron, 20:37:46 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • Carrot Easter Eggs -- Sherron, 20:34:30 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • Q-tip Bunny -- Sherron, 20:24:16 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • Easter Cross Decoration -- Sherron, 20:14:11 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • Template for baby shower candle -- Sadie T Nau, 14:45:20 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • make-your-own-carrot-pinata -- Lovestodream, 13:25:09 03/15/16 Tue [2]
  • Calling shirtails -- Shilo, 17:05:40 03/14/16 Mon [2]
  • The Giving Plate -- crafterwannabe, 08:43:11 03/10/16 Thu [2]
  • Felt Bunny Bottom Pin -- crafterwannabe, 22:50:11 03/09/16 Wed [3]
  • Address Book Refill Pages - Printable -- ritchiel, 17:49:29 02/11/16 Thu [5]
  • someone who has made snowflakes from plastic rings -- Shaddy, 15:37:01 03/05/16 Sat [3]
  • Easter Money Gift for Grandkids -- Swedie, 14:46:26 03/06/16 Sun [3]
  • Spring Birdies -- Sherron, 12:54:29 03/02/16 Wed [3]
  • Cross Puzzle Piece Art -- Sherron, 05:13:42 03/05/16 Sat [2]
  • Fabric Bunny Ears Doorstop or Table Decoration (Sewing) -- crafterwannabe, 07:05:10 03/05/16 Sat [1]
  • MARCH card swaps sign-ups -- janet, 22:55:26 02/24/16 Wed [7]
  • Back on forum -- BronwynM, 19:22:36 02/22/16 Mon [5]
  • Nature Crafts - Pussywillow wreath - Think Spring! -- ritchiel, 09:51:55 02/14/16 Sun [3]
  • OT - Moving On - Thanks -- luci ritchie, 11:21:01 02/20/16 Sat [4]
  • Paper Plate Craft Ideas -- Sherron, 12:58:08 03/02/16 Wed [1]
  • Bridal Shower Invitations -- Julia, 07:33:08 03/02/16 Wed [1]
    Archives: 12345678910 ]


    VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
    Post a new public message:
    * HTML allowed in marked fields.
    Message subject (required):

    Name (required):

      Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

      E-mail address (optional):

    * Type your message here:

    Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

    Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

    We have Craft Swaps from time to time on the board, if you are interested in joining in the fun, please keep a close eye and sign up when they are announced.
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2015 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.