VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: [1]2345678910 ]


CraftSayings.com
All craft discussions welcome.
We especially love craft poems and sayings!
CraftSayings.com Archives

  • September Card Swap SENT/RECEIVED -- bwacky, 15:29:26 09/05/17 Tue [16]
  • Needing help -- Shirttails, 11:39:12 10/15/17 Sun [3]
  • Prairie Point Star Ornament -- garnet (Tutorial), 07:33:11 10/12/17 Thu [2]
  • looking for a poem -- Linda (Merritt), 19:10:57 10/10/17 Tue [4]
  • Birthday wishes for October -- birthday fairy, 15:22:57 10/01/17 Sun [6]
  • crafts? -- Nannykaren, 14:50:50 10/08/17 Sun [2]
  • Beautiful Christmas Jar Luminary -- Sherron, 09:29:23 10/09/17 Mon [1]
  • I need helplocating....... -- Shirttails, 19:11:12 08/07/17 Mon [4]
  • Halloween Pizza Pan Door Hangs -- Sherron, 07:56:59 10/08/17 Sun [1]
  • Note for SueZQ -- Carmelita Edwards, 09:23:00 10/01/17 Sun [4]
  • Dollar Tree Candy Jar Pumpkins -- Sherron, 09:11:24 10/06/17 Fri [1]
  • DIY Napkin Picture (Napkin Transfer onto Wood or Canvas) -- crafterwannabe, 00:20:57 10/06/17 Fri [1]
  • Touch Lights Spooky Eye Balls -- Sherron, 10:39:33 10/02/17 Mon [1]
  • Mason Jar Halloween Village -- Sherron, 10:26:56 10/02/17 Mon [1]
  • Fabric Strip Christmas Angel -- Sherron, 12:24:04 09/18/17 Mon [2]
  • Hurricane Care Package -- Kentucky girk, 07:59:34 09/21/17 Thu [4]
  • Show Lacing Card -- Sherron, 09:42:07 09/23/17 Sat [1]
  • Unique and Cheap Fall Decorations -- Sherron, 11:27:45 09/14/17 Thu [2]
  • Thinking about... -- Doreen, 15:11:42 09/18/17 Mon [8]
  • Soup Bowl Hot Pad Tutorial -- Sherron, 01:00:18 09/20/17 Wed [2]
  • the other Voy Forum? -- kathy, 23:48:11 09/19/17 Tue [2]
  • Pinecone Owl -- Sherron, 12:15:24 09/18/17 Mon [1]
  • News about Shilo -- Linda Ohio now GA, 22:18:55 08/24/17 Thu [27]
  • Fun and Easy Halloween Decorations -- Sherron, 11:36:47 09/14/17 Thu [2]
  • 10 Decor Pumpkin Ideas -- Sherron, 11:24:35 09/14/17 Thu [1]
  • Tin Can Pumpkins -- Sherron, 11:21:39 09/14/17 Thu [1]
  • Adorable Miniature Mouse -- garnet (No Sew), 19:47:22 09/11/17 Mon [3]
    Main index ] [ Archives: [1]2345678910 ]


    VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
    Post a new public message:
    * HTML allowed in marked fields.
    Message subject (required):

    Name (required):

      Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

      E-mail address (optional):

    * Type your message here:

    Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

    Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

    We have Craft Swaps from time to time on the board, if you are interested in joining in the fun, please keep a close eye and sign up when they are announced.
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.