VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2]345678910 ]


CraftSayings.com
All craft discussions welcome.
We especially love craft poems and sayings!
CraftSayings.com Archives

  • Crazy Quilting -- garnet, 16:28:16 05/17/17 Wed [1]
  • Recycled Chip Bag Totes -- Sherron, 09:03:19 05/17/17 Wed [1]
  • Beginners Rag Quilt -- Sherron, 07:45:28 05/16/17 Tue [2]
  • Peonies from Crepe Paper -- garnet, 08:31:02 05/16/17 Tue [1]
  • Colorful Clothespin Trivets -- Sherron, 07:37:18 05/16/17 Tue [1]
  • Craft trends -- Bronwyn, 01:19:06 04/29/17 Sat [9]
  • Felt Crafts - Leaf Templates -- garnet, 07:38:45 05/12/17 Fri [3]
  • baby rag quilt poem -- Wanda Kerns, 20:22:02 04/20/17 Thu [7]
  • Birthday wishes for MAY -- birthday fairy, 08:04:56 05/01/17 Mon [8]
  • TOPS Guardian Angel Poem -- Patricia, 09:46:11 05/08/17 Mon [1]
  • Crochet Button Flowers -- Sherron, 16:44:02 04/30/17 Sun [4]
  • Happybird site? -- kathy, 20:32:45 04/20/17 Thu [8]
  • APRIL Card Swap SENT/RECEIVED -- bwacky, 16:03:51 04/01/17 Sat [13]
  • MAY card swap SIGN-UPS -- Janet, 13:57:39 04/25/17 Tue [3]
  • Light Up Address Numbers -3 options -- Sherron, 08:54:38 04/27/17 Thu [1]
  • Little Birds made from Pistachios Shells -- Sherron, 20:26:46 04/25/17 Tue [2]
  • So Proud -- bwacky, 08:52:44 04/23/17 Sun [8]
  • Fabric YO YOs -- garnet, 08:35:34 04/26/17 Wed [1]
  • Balloon Flowers -- Sherron, 20:33:20 04/25/17 Tue [1]
  • Easy 1-Yard Tote -- garnet, 08:45:34 04/25/17 Tue [2]
  • Cutest Pillow Ideas -- Sherron, 21:23:50 04/22/17 Sat [3]
  • Keepsake Bear from Old Baby Clothes -- Sherron, 21:27:55 04/22/17 Sat [2]
  • No Sew Rag Dolls with Rubber Bands -- Sherron, 07:25:55 04/22/17 Sat [1]
  • Watering Can Flowers -- Sherron, 07:14:42 04/22/17 Sat [1]
  • Does anyone still write poems? -- kathy, 22:45:39 03/27/17 Mon [9]
  • Jazbo's Easter Basket Ducks -- garnet, 07:29:55 04/13/17 Thu [3]
  • Paper Bobble Head Bunny -- Sherron, 19:26:34 04/12/17 Wed [4]
  • Sew some Adorable Easter Gift Bags -- Jannabanana, 08:50:07 04/15/17 Sat [1]
  • Crochet Bunnies - Free pattern -- garnet, 08:16:05 04/13/17 Thu [1]
  • Yarn Bunnies -- garnet, 08:06:40 04/13/17 Thu [1]
  • Crochet Marshmallow Bunnies -- garnet, 07:56:03 04/13/17 Thu [1]
  • Paper Plate Easter Bunny Basket -- Sherron, 17:56:20 04/12/17 Wed [1]
  • Paper Plate Easter Baskets -- Sherron, 17:39:11 04/12/17 Wed [1]
  • Sock Owls -- Sherron, 08:29:51 04/11/17 Tue [2]
  • Carrot Mason Jar -- Sherron, 08:09:42 04/11/17 Tue [2]
  • Carrot Treat Bag -- Sherron, 08:39:31 04/11/17 Tue [1]
  • Watermelon Crafts -- Sherron, 08:23:33 04/11/17 Tue [1]
  • Carrot Lip Balm -- Sherron, 08:18:49 04/11/17 Tue [1]
  • "Carrot" Nail Polish Gift Idea -- Sherron, 08:15:01 04/11/17 Tue [1]
  • Quick Barbie Clothes -- garnet, 19:29:58 04/10/17 Mon [1]
  • picture in a fishbowl -- Darlene (lammie), 06:15:03 04/09/17 Sun [4]
  • Ways to Re-Use Toilet & Paper Towel Rolls -- Jannabanana, 09:51:40 04/09/17 Sun [2]
  • Easter Mason Jar Crafts and Food Ideas -- Sherron, 20:38:51 04/08/17 Sat [1]
  • Mason Jar Peeps -- Sherron, 20:32:09 04/08/17 Sat [1]
  • Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Easter Bunnies -- Sherron, 20:09:18 04/08/17 Sat [1]
  • prayers needed -- bwacky, 06:39:56 03/17/17 Fri [9]
  • What type of crafts do you like? -- Jannabanana, 09:17:16 04/02/17 Sun [8]
  • Birthday wishes for April -- birthday fairy, 11:19:20 04/01/17 Sat [4]
  • Adorable Bunny Lollipops -- Sherron, 11:40:56 04/06/17 Thu [1]
  • Pastel Colored Deviled Eggs -- Jannabanana, 09:51:38 04/04/17 Tue [1]
  • Adorable Miniature Easter Bashet -- Sherron, 18:14:33 03/30/17 Thu [4]
  • APRIL Card swap sign ups -- Janet, 13:49:52 03/29/17 Wed [3]
  • Knitted Chickies (to cover eggs with) -- Jannabanana, 09:13:42 04/02/17 Sun [1]
  • Decoupage eggs -- Bronwyn, 18:38:10 04/01/17 Sat [2]
  • Chocolate Bunny Bark -- Jannabanana, 11:19:32 03/31/17 Fri [1]
  • MARCH Card swap SENT/RECEIVED -- Janet, 21:52:37 03/06/17 Mon [17]
  • Rice Krispie Easter Eggs -- Jannabanana, 10:05:55 03/29/17 Wed [1]
  • Square Knit Bunny -- garnet, 15:10:54 03/28/17 Tue [1]
  • "Twinkle" Egg Ligts -- Jannabanana, 09:37:53 03/26/17 Sun [2]
  • Knitted Bunny Cushion -- Jannabanana, 07:05:19 03/27/17 Mon [1]
  • Dollar Store Robin's Eggs -- Sherron, 16:55:52 03/26/17 Sun [1]
  • Carrot Candy Holders -- Sherron, 13:58:17 03/26/17 Sun [1]
  • Easter Egg Bunny Hugs -- Sherron, 19:18:13 03/25/17 Sat [2]
  • Easter Bunny and Chick Oreo Pops -- Sherron, 19:39:48 03/25/17 Sat [2]
  • TYE DIE EASTER CAKE -- Jannabanana, 09:59:51 03/25/17 Sat [1]
  • Bunny Money Hugs -- Jannabanana, 07:07:38 03/24/17 Fri [1]
  • Burlap Bunnies -- Jannabanana, 18:00:52 03/23/17 Thu [2]
  • March birthdays -- birthday fairy, 17:30:52 03/10/17 Fri [3]
  • Adorable Yarn Dolls -- Sherron, 01:37:01 03/16/17 Thu [2]
  • Power was out -- bwacky, 08:12:41 03/12/17 Sun [2]
  • Crepe Paper Tulips -- Sherron, 01:47:37 03/16/17 Thu [1]
  • Felt Bunny Bottom Pin -- Sherron, 10:42:24 03/13/17 Mon [2]
  • Rolo Leprechaun Hat -- Sherron, 09:49:11 03/12/17 Sun [2]
  • MAKING NEW BIRTHDAY LIST FOR 2017 -PLEASE ADD YOUR NAME AND BIRTHDAY TO THE POST I HAVE ON HERE -- birthday fairy, 20:03:51 11/29/16 Tue [27]
  • National Ag Day -- Donna k, 20:10:26 03/08/17 Wed [2]
  • Fancy Easter crafts -- Bronwyn, 17:54:50 03/07/17 Tue [1]
  • MARCH CARD SWAPL SIGN-UPS -- Janet, 11:05:08 02/27/17 Mon [5]
  • FEBRUARY card swap sent/receivedj -- Janet, 12:20:02 02/03/17 Fri [41]
  • Stormy Day -- Annie~B, 08:53:42 03/01/17 Wed [2]
  • Felt Spring Flowers ---- Daisies -- Jannabanana, 18:13:39 02/24/17 Fri [2]
  • How to Make a "Ribbon Dog" -- Jannabanana, 13:41:08 02/27/17 Mon [3]
  • Pop-Up Mother's Day Card -- Jannabanana, 21:43:46 02/28/17 Tue [1]
  • Felt Daffodils -- Jannabanana, 13:44:37 02/25/17 Sat [3]
  • Crochet Cupcake Hat -- Sherron, 08:55:54 02/27/17 Mon [2]
  • Emoji Wreath -- Sherron, 08:52:22 02/27/17 Mon [1]
  • Cupcake Bookmarks -- Sherron, 08:46:28 02/27/17 Mon [1]
  • Looking for a Braided Paracord and Bead Mane Decoration -- Alma Smith, 05:06:06 02/23/17 Thu [3]
  • Lavender Mason Jar Candles -- Jannabanana, 14:13:11 02/26/17 Sun [1]
  • Sweet garland -- Bronwyn, 19:41:55 02/20/17 Mon [4]
    Main index ] [ Archives: 1[2]345678910 ]


    VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
    Post a new public message:
    * HTML allowed in marked fields.
    Message subject (required):

    Name (required):

      Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

      E-mail address (optional):

    * Type your message here:

    Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

    Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

    We have Craft Swaps from time to time on the board, if you are interested in joining in the fun, please keep a close eye and sign up when they are announced.
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.