VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2]345678910 ]


CraftSayings.com
All craft discussions welcome.
We especially love craft poems and sayings!
CraftSayings.com Archives

  • DECEMBER Card/Papercraft Swap SIGN-UPSJa -- Janet, 12:03:54 11/25/16 Fri [16]
  • Christmas Stocking for a minature tootsie roll -- Joanne(NWCT), 06:38:24 12/07/16 Wed [4]
  • For paper crafters -- Bronwyn, 23:53:23 12/08/16 Thu [3]
  • new email address -- MaryR, 19:13:03 12/08/16 Thu [1]
  • Birthday wishes for December -- birthday fairy, 09:03:34 12/01/16 Thu [4]
  • Christmas Tag for Candy Canes -- Joanne(NWCT), 20:49:56 11/21/16 Mon [3]
  • Birthday list for 2017 -- Birthday Fairy, 10:48:37 10/24/16 Mon [36]
  • Tag for paper clip angels -- Angie, 20:30:39 12/06/16 Tue [1]
  • Wine cork angel -- Bronwyn, 17:04:18 12/06/16 Tue [1]
  • Bridesmaid request -- TamMy (👰🏼), 05:52:03 11/21/16 Mon [2]
  • Some Cute Weird Reject Characters -- garnet, 10:35:28 12/02/16 Fri [1]
  • November Card Swap Received -- bwacky, 17:45:52 11/03/16 Thu [42]
  • I Am In My new Home -- Bronwyn, 19:34:31 11/11/16 Fri [8]
  • 100 Easy Handmade Christmas Card Tutorials -- Sherron, 17:55:00 11/29/16 Tue [1]
  • OT - What happened.... -- Candy, 02:23:23 04/21/16 Thu [21]
  • In Need of Poem Crossing Guard -- Debbie, 08:23:08 11/21/16 Mon [2]
  • Poem for Tealight Needed -- Lee, 22:58:41 11/17/16 Thu [3]
  • Thanks for all the ideas through out the year -- Sharon Leach (Happy), 07:25:15 11/24/16 Thu [2]
  • Christmas Sweater Clips -- Sherron, 15:29:36 11/23/16 Wed [2]
  • Snowman Door Decor -- Sherron, 18:06:18 11/23/16 Wed [1]
  • O. T. Shilo back in the Hospital -- Alma Smith, 18:16:08 11/21/16 Mon [5]
  • Paper Christmas Tree -- Sherron, 08:39:50 11/20/16 Sun [3]
  • Employee Christmas games -- Donna k, 17:23:16 11/21/16 Mon [2]
  • Scrap Angel Ornament or Pin -- Sherron, 08:05:35 11/22/16 Tue [1]
  • Scarf holder ideas -- Donna k, 21:32:46 11/19/16 Sat [4]
  • Pocket Mistletoe -- Sherron, 23:08:53 11/15/16 Tue [4]
  • Ribbon Quilling Comb Ornament -- Sherron, 07:16:38 11/19/16 Sat [3]
  • YAY! I, hopefully, did it! -- Jeanette (Padilla), 15:43:13 11/12/16 Sat [11]
  • Paper Tea Treat Cup -- Sherron, 02:28:14 11/17/16 Thu [5]
  • poem for a once a month food snack -- Jill, 11:49:21 11/12/16 Sat [7]
  • Snowman Bulb Ornament -- Sherron, 07:27:52 11/19/16 Sat [1]
  • Free Chipmunk Pattern -- garnet, 04:50:32 11/18/16 Fri [1]
  • Free Felt Bird patterns -- garnet, 04:42:00 11/18/16 Fri [1]
  • OT--best apps for smart phones -- Laurel, 22:37:11 10/30/16 Sun [4]
  • 100 Easy & Cheap Thanksgiving Desserts -- Sherron, 07:56:13 11/17/16 Thu [1]
  • 100 No Bake Thanksgiving Desserts -- Sherron, 07:53:06 11/17/16 Thu [1]
  • 100 Cheap & Easy DIY Christmas Decorations -- Sherron, 07:49:23 11/17/16 Thu [1]
  • 50 Cheap & Easy DIY Outdoor Christmas Decorations -- Sherron, 07:47:05 11/17/16 Thu [1]
  • 75 Cheap and Easy Slow Cooker Recipes -- Sherron, 07:44:55 11/17/16 Thu [1]
  • 60 Cheap and Easy Fall Soups -- Sherron, 07:42:42 11/17/16 Thu [1]
  • 75 Cheap and Easy Christmas Wreaths -- Sherron, 07:40:59 11/17/16 Thu [1]
  • Folded Paper Christmas Tree Ornaments (Origami) -- crafterwannabe, 23:21:01 11/08/16 Tue [5]
  • Santa Jacket Mug Card Hot Chocolate Poem Needed -- Jeanette (Padilla), 22:04:25 10/30/16 Sun [14]
  • Candy bar poem -- Donna k, 17:52:31 11/13/16 Sun [5]
  • Yo-Yo Ornaments -- Sherron, 11:49:42 11/13/16 Sun [2]
  • Merry Yo Yo Christmas -- Sherron, 09:35:48 11/13/16 Sun [2]
  • Spool Christmas Tree Ornament -- crafterwannabe, 08:56:03 11/13/16 Sun [1]
  • Fabric Star Ornament -- garnet, 07:49:05 11/11/16 Fri [3]
  • 100 + Cheap and Easy Christmas Decations -- Sherron, 10:40:51 11/12/16 Sat [4]
  • Felt and Variegated Floss -- garnet, 09:36:57 11/12/16 Sat [1]
  • Spider Solitaire -- Lana Williams (Game,Funny), 23:56:32 11/11/16 Fri [2]
  • Halloween Fairy House -- garnet, 07:40:00 08/04/16 Thu [2]
  • Solar Patio Light -- garnet (Gift idea), 05:14:17 11/06/16 Sun [2]
  • Tootsie Pop Snowmen -- Sherron, 18:53:58 11/09/16 Wed [3]
  • HELP POSTING A PIC -- Jeanette (Padilla), 12:29:31 11/09/16 Wed [1]
  • Criss Cross Coasters - Tutorial -- garnet (Easy Quick Gift), 07:10:35 11/06/16 Sun [3]
  • Mason Jar Doily Lights -- garnet, 18:02:02 11/08/16 Tue [2]
  • 10,00 Crochet Patterns and Pieces to Inspire You! -- Sherron, 20:05:33 11/07/16 Mon [2]
  • remember -- marie, 17:40:49 10/01/16 Sat [5]
  • Mason Jar Snowman -- MertVnWV, 19:29:01 10/23/16 Sun [12]
  • Beaded Wrap Bracelet -- garnet, 16:49:39 11/05/16 Sat [1]
  • Janet, birthday date question -- birthday fairy, 07:06:23 11/03/16 Thu [3]
  • Mini Wreath Labels -- Sherron, 15:57:02 11/01/16 Tue [3]
  • October Card Swap Received -- bwacky, 16:41:30 10/08/16 Sat [22]
    Main index ] [ Archives: 1[2]345678910 ]


    VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
    Post a new public message:
    * HTML allowed in marked fields.
    Message subject (required):

    Name (required):

      Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

      E-mail address (optional):

    * Type your message here:

    Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

    Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

    We have Craft Swaps from time to time on the board, if you are interested in joining in the fun, please keep a close eye and sign up when they are announced.
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.