VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12[3]45678910 ]


CraftSayings.com
All craft discussions welcome.
We especially love craft poems and sayings!
CraftSayings.com Archives

  • JANUARY CARD SWAP RECEIVED -- bwacky, 16:37:03 01/06/17 Fri [27]
  • Crochet Flowers -- garnet, 07:26:47 02/21/17 Tue [3]
  • What is everyone working on this January -- lolart (happy), 11:10:45 01/12/17 Thu [11]
  • Paper plants -- Bronwyn, 00:06:40 02/04/17 Sat [2]
  • What crafts do people do? -- Bronwyn, 17:52:12 02/06/17 Mon [12]
  • FEBRUARY Card/Paper project SIGN-UPS -- Janet, 10:48:14 01/26/17 Thu [14]
  • Decorative Wreaths -- Detroit Doors (Excited), 22:32:42 02/07/17 Tue [1]
  • Attention:February Card swap ladies -- Beverly, 03:59:01 02/07/17 Tue [1]
  • Shilo is back in the hospital 1/25/17 -- Alma Smith, 20:53:40 01/25/17 Wed [7]
  • Merry Christmas -- Fay in Australia, 16:12:55 12/26/16 Mon [5]
  • Valentine themed table favors -- Addy, 13:34:07 01/28/17 Sat [5]
  • ATTENTION GALS BORN IN FEBRUARY !!!!!!!!!!! -- birthday fairy, 08:47:27 01/31/17 Tue [1]
  • Valentine's Candy Huggers -- Sherron, 21:49:02 01/30/17 Mon [1]
  • Dollar Store Valentine Jars -- Sherron, 21:43:33 01/30/17 Mon [1]
  • Chocolate Ladybug Treat -- Sherron, 21:39:53 01/30/17 Mon [1]
  • 50 Amazing Valentine Table Decorations -- Sherron, 21:34:52 01/30/17 Mon [1]
  • Valentine Pretzels -- Sherron, 21:26:46 01/30/17 Mon [1]
  • Teddy Bear Conversation Heart Treats -- Sherron, 21:19:56 01/30/17 Mon [1]
  • My Family Quilt -- Alma Smith, 21:23:04 01/12/17 Thu [4]
  • Heard from Shilo? -- Annie~B, 13:52:23 01/15/17 Sun [3]
  • Ham salad -- Donna k, 20:23:02 01/04/17 Wed [2]
  • Birthday wishes for January 2017 -- birthday fairy, 18:43:02 01/01/17 Sun [10]
  • Cradfting in 2017 -- Bronwyn, 17:59:44 12/29/16 Thu [5]
  • Silly Question - OK? -- JoyinMT (:>)), 10:21:58 01/04/17 Wed [8]
  • JANUARY CARD SWAP SIGN-UPS -- Janet, 22:20:16 12/28/16 Wed [10]
  • Happy New Year Everyone -- MaryLee, 18:49:29 01/01/17 Sun [2]
  • Happy New Year -- SueZQ, 22:07:13 12/31/16 Sat [2]
  • Merry Chrismas everyone... -- Carmelita, 23:12:04 12/24/16 Sat [7]
  • December Card Swap Received -- bwacky, 15:13:35 12/09/16 Fri [37]
  • Joining group -- lolart (Crafter), 10:51:37 12/29/16 Thu [9]
  • Tea towel idea -- JOANNE ROBINSON (.Robinson), 10:24:32 12/23/16 Fri [6]
  • Merry Christmas -- Debbie from NJ, 21:17:39 12/25/16 Sun [2]
  • White elephant poem? -- White elephant, 22:08:21 12/18/16 Sun [6]
  • Blue snowflake -- Angie Carter, 20:29:40 12/05/16 Mon [5]
  • Shh! Santa is sleeping! -- Jeanette (Padilla), 23:11:00 12/11/16 Sun [10]
  • Merry Christmas -- Laurene, 19:42:55 12/23/16 Fri [3]
  • Merry Christmas -- Sharon Leach (Joyful), 07:51:18 12/24/16 Sat [3]
  • Merry Christmas -- Annie~B, 14:19:56 12/22/16 Thu [4]
  • Christmas poem for friends family who recently passed away family -- Jill, 17:47:07 12/03/16 Sat [5]
  • Place cards for Xmas -- Bronwyn, 22:35:22 12/19/16 Mon [4]
  • Christmas jars -- Bronwyn, 18:06:00 12/20/16 Tue [1]
  • Poem for friendship wreath -- Lee, 12:06:31 12/13/16 Tue [5]
  • ELF ON THE SHELF REINDEER POEM -- Karen, 12:55:57 12/15/16 Thu [3]
  • Angel poem needed Please😇 -- Craftyshe, 17:15:14 12/04/16 Sun [4]
  • Looking for hot choc poem -- MaryLee Jensen, 21:33:22 12/16/16 Fri [3]
  • OK Looking for Laurel Caslow -- Debbie from NJ, 21:08:41 12/12/16 Mon [4]
  • O.T. Please send good thoughts.... -- kathy, 20:55:28 11/22/16 Tue [12]
  • Elf On a Shelf Sock Doll -- garnet, 07:21:07 12/13/16 Tue [3]
  • Large Sock Snowmen -- garnet, 06:14:23 12/13/16 Tue [2]
  • Toddler Sock Snowmen -- garnet (Tutorial), 03:45:13 12/13/16 Tue [1]
  • !@ Days of Christmas Free Crochet Pattern -- garnet (A new pattern for each day), 07:48:08 12/12/16 Mon [3]
  • Hi everyone just a update on me -- Shilo, 21:52:23 11/17/16 Thu [17]
  • Been Looking for........... -- Shirttails, 18:27:08 12/10/16 Sat [7]
  • Handmade ornaments -- Gina, 11:38:51 12/11/16 Sun [1]
    Main index ] [ Archives: 12[3]45678910 ]


    VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
    Post a new public message:
    * HTML allowed in marked fields.
    Message subject (required):

    Name (required):

      Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

      E-mail address (optional):

    * Type your message here:

    Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

    Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

    We have Craft Swaps from time to time on the board, if you are interested in joining in the fun, please keep a close eye and sign up when they are announced.
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.