VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234[5]678910 ]


CraftSayings.com
All craft discussions welcome.
We especially love craft poems and sayings!
CraftSayings.com Archives

  • O T Cards for Shilo -- Alma, 17:00:28 03/04/16 Fri [7]
  • Thank you -- Shilo, 20:42:22 03/15/16 Tue [5]
  • Clothespin poem needed -- Lee, 17:31:42 04/08/16 Fri [7]
  • poem for Louis Vuitton Purse -- Norma, 21:52:18 04/11/16 Mon [1]
  • APRIL card swap SIGN UPS -- Janet, 15:49:23 03/25/16 Fri [10]
  • Kids Kitchen Slipcover -- Sherron, 09:05:16 03/31/16 Thu [2]
  • It's a boy water bottle label -- Debbie, 09:43:02 04/02/16 Sat [2]
  • MARCH CARD SWAP RECEIVED -- bwacky, 15:09:50 03/07/16 Mon [19]
  • Kids Workbench Slipcover -- Sherron, 09:08:03 03/31/16 Thu [1]
  • HAPPY EASTER! -- Laurel, 12:20:18 03/27/16 Sun [3]
  • pattern -- Diane, 09:56:44 03/27/16 Sun [1]
  • I get to... -- Shilo, 19:31:34 03/21/16 Mon [4]
  • birthday wishes for March -- birthday fairy, 11:31:51 03/01/16 Tue [3]
  • Spring Bunnies -- garnet, 14:51:51 03/23/16 Wed [8]
  • Neat Easter idea -- Shilo, 22:07:13 03/22/16 Tue [1]
  • Wax Paper Projects -- Sherron, 12:56:23 03/02/16 Wed [3]
  • Thanks everyone -- Shilo, 19:15:05 03/21/16 Mon [1]
  • Easter Egg Basket from Greeting Card -- Sherron, 20:44:10 03/19/16 Sat [2]
  • Easter Candy Huggers -- Sherron, 21:05:06 03/19/16 Sat [2]
  • Jackson -- Donnak, 21:40:48 03/20/16 Sun [1]
  • 100 Easter Egg Ideas -- Sherron, 20:40:04 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • 25+ Carrot Ideas -- Sherron, 20:37:46 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • Carrot Easter Eggs -- Sherron, 20:34:30 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • Q-tip Bunny -- Sherron, 20:24:16 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • Easter Cross Decoration -- Sherron, 20:14:11 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • Template for baby shower candle -- Sadie T Nau, 14:45:20 03/19/16 Sat [1]
  • make-your-own-carrot-pinata -- Lovestodream, 13:25:09 03/15/16 Tue [2]
  • Calling shirtails -- Shilo, 17:05:40 03/14/16 Mon [2]
  • The Giving Plate -- crafterwannabe, 08:43:11 03/10/16 Thu [2]
  • Felt Bunny Bottom Pin -- crafterwannabe, 22:50:11 03/09/16 Wed [3]
  • Address Book Refill Pages - Printable -- ritchiel, 17:49:29 02/11/16 Thu [5]
  • someone who has made snowflakes from plastic rings -- Shaddy, 15:37:01 03/05/16 Sat [3]
  • Easter Money Gift for Grandkids -- Swedie, 14:46:26 03/06/16 Sun [3]
  • Spring Birdies -- Sherron, 12:54:29 03/02/16 Wed [3]
  • Cross Puzzle Piece Art -- Sherron, 05:13:42 03/05/16 Sat [2]
  • Fabric Bunny Ears Doorstop or Table Decoration (Sewing) -- crafterwannabe, 07:05:10 03/05/16 Sat [1]
  • MARCH card swaps sign-ups -- janet, 22:55:26 02/24/16 Wed [7]
  • Back on forum -- BronwynM, 19:22:36 02/22/16 Mon [5]
  • Nature Crafts - Pussywillow wreath - Think Spring! -- ritchiel, 09:51:55 02/14/16 Sun [3]
  • OT - Moving On - Thanks -- luci ritchie, 11:21:01 02/20/16 Sat [4]
  • Paper Plate Craft Ideas -- Sherron, 12:58:08 03/02/16 Wed [1]
  • Bridal Shower Invitations -- Julia, 07:33:08 03/02/16 Wed [1]
  • O. T. Shilo Posted 2/20 -- Alma, 01:52:29 02/20/16 Sat [8]
  • New Life, New Purpose - up-cycling and re-purposing -- Sherron, 09:44:24 02/22/16 Mon [2]
  • Hey ladies -- penny, 22:15:56 02/25/16 Thu [2]
  • Help needed -- Linda, 12:31:58 02/19/16 Fri [6]
  • February Card Swap Received -- bwacky, 15:19:52 01/31/16 Sun [20]
  • O. T. Shilo 2/9/16 -- Alma, 14:13:18 02/10/16 Wed [6]
  • Poem -- Suz, 12:39:00 02/18/16 Thu [2]
  • Need a poem for teacher paper clip -- Lee, 13:48:48 02/17/16 Wed [5]
  • does anyone monitor the phb craft sayings board? -- Shaddy, 21:30:10 02/14/16 Sun [4]
  • Recycled Plastic Bag Braided Bracelet -- Sherron, 05:26:52 02/16/16 Tue [2]
  • K-cup Leprechaun Hat -- Sherron, 05:20:27 02/16/16 Tue [1]
  • Have a nice Valentine's day -- snuffles, 10:27:24 02/14/16 Sun [7]
  • FEB CARD SWAP SIGN UPS, note: closing early -- Janet, 23:43:29 01/21/16 Thu [6]
  • T-Fal Actifry (air cooker) -- Pat, 11:50:17 02/07/16 Sun [2]
  • printable kids valentines -- Ricki, 21:22:31 01/22/16 Fri [5]
  • DYI Valentines for Kids & Adults -- Londonlee, 00:44:15 02/09/16 Tue [1]
  • Printable Easter candy huggers -- SueZQ, 19:46:01 03/27/15 Fri [3]
  • January Card Swap Received -- bwacky, 13:14:37 01/15/16 Fri [15]
  • What would you give? -- Tralynn, 12:52:42 02/03/16 Wed [8]
  • OT: Liners and Carmen -- Debbie from NJ, 00:22:12 02/01/16 Mon [3]
  • birthday wishes for Feb -- birthday fairy, 20:30:55 01/31/16 Sun [3]
  • Need birthday poem for card shower invite for 70 year old male -- Jill, 05:48:07 02/01/16 Mon [1]
  • 30th birthday -- Donna k, 10:22:43 01/31/16 Sun [2]
  • prayer or comfort quilt -- Tralynn, 18:12:01 01/28/16 Thu [5]
  • 17 Homemade Valentine's Day Cards -- Sherron, 16:07:35 01/28/16 Thu [1]
  • child toys -- Helen, 11:24:57 01/25/16 Mon [3]
  • 6 Brilliant Hacks for Hard to Open Things -- Sherron, 14:51:00 01/26/16 Tue [1]
  • 35 Impossibly Creative Projects You Can Make with Recycled Egg Cartons -- Sherron, 14:30:15 01/26/16 Tue [1]
  • 20 Fun and Creative Crafts with Plastic Soda Bottles -- Sherron, 14:27:57 01/26/16 Tue [1]
  • Squishy Stress Balls (Video Tutorial) -- Sherron, 14:23:27 01/26/16 Tue [1]
  • Change It Up With These 23 DIY Penny Projects -- Sherron, 11:21:25 01/26/16 Tue [1]
  • Golf Ball Ladybugs -- Sherron, 11:18:12 01/26/16 Tue [1]
  • Coffee Coaster Sewing Poem -- misscrafty, 19:47:09 01/15/16 Fri [2]
  • OT computer question -- MaryLee, 13:18:52 01/13/16 Wed [4]
  • OT- New - Recipe Database -- ritchiel, 11:06:38 01/13/16 Wed [2]
  • More Valentine Ideas for Kids! -- Sherron, 15:21:58 01/17/16 Sun [1]
  • 25 Hopelessly Adorable DIY Sock Toys {Quick and Easy Projects} -- Sherron, 16:23:59 01/16/16 Sat [1]
  • 20 Purrfect DIY Projects for Cat Owners -- Sherron, 16:20:40 01/16/16 Sat [1]
  • Pottery Barn Looks at Dollar Tree Prices: 4 Quick, Easy and Affordable Decorating DIYs -- Sherron, 16:18:39 01/16/16 Sat [1]
  • 30 Genius Ways to Reuse and Repurpose Empty Pill Bottles -- Sherron, 16:15:50 01/16/16 Sat [1]
  • Uses for tiny mirrors -- Laurene, 14:16:41 01/02/16 Sat [4]
  • Hi Grandma Bonnie -- Addy, 13:44:01 01/15/16 Fri [1]
  • girly girl maxi pad slipper ideas? -- Addy, 13:34:06 01/15/16 Fri [1]
  • Sherron -- Laurel, 09:41:11 01/15/16 Fri [2]
  • Magazine Roll-up Crafts -- Sherron, 01:02:07 01/15/16 Fri [2]
  • Recycle Your Soda Bottles Into A Unique Storage System -- Sherron, 00:58:57 01/15/16 Fri [1]
  • 20 Ways to Recycle Plastic Bags -- Sherron, 00:56:36 01/15/16 Fri [1]
  • Re-Purpose Those Toilet Paper Rolls And Tissue Boxes Into Handy Organizing Tools -- Sherron, 00:44:00 01/15/16 Fri [1]
  • Popsicle Stick Pencil Craft for Teachers -- Sherron, 17:51:24 01/14/16 Thu [1]
  • 20 of the Best Valentine Ideas for Kids! -- Sherron, 17:42:27 01/14/16 Thu [1]
  • Way off the subject -- Joyin MT, 16:14:17 01/14/16 Thu [1]
  • Birthday wishes for January 2016 !! -- Birthday Fairy, 13:03:19 12/31/15 Thu [9]
    Main index ] [ Archives: 1234[5]678910 ]


    VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
    Post a new public message:
    * HTML allowed in marked fields.
    Message subject (required):

    Name (required):

      Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

      E-mail address (optional):

    * Type your message here:

    Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

    Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

    We have Craft Swaps from time to time on the board, if you are interested in joining in the fun, please keep a close eye and sign up when they are announced.
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-5
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.