VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
SAVE THE RAINFORESTS
www.TheRainforestSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 09:45:54 04/26/05 Tue
Author: scam
Subject: typeinternational.com is a scam
In reply to: syamkumar 's message, "hw about typeinternational.com" on 03:32:14 04/04/05 Mon

typeinternational.com is a scam
Better Business Bureau

http://www.labbb.org/BBBWeb/Forms/Business/CompanyReportExtensionPage.aspx?CompanyID=13156006&sm=

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]


Replies:

[> [> Typeinternational.com is a S C A M!!! -- Benigno J. CAoibes, Jr., 06:31:01 07/02/07 Mon

Beware of typeinternational.com. Sad to say, I have discovered it too late. I have already paid the joining fee. The work is just promoting typeinternational.com to minimum of 150 websites. Once submitted the proof which you had save in Word, you will submit the same. Once you submit the same, it will take a long time for you to be approved. Then when payment is due it will NEVER COME.

BEWARE OF TYPEINTERNATIONAL.COM

I have formally reported my case to the FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION (FBI).

[ Post a Reply to This Message ]
[Edit]



VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* Notice: Posting problems? [ Click here ]
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2008 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.