VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 10:04:22 05/14/06 Sun
Author: Saleem
Subject: Type International Is a Biggest Scam
In reply to: syamkumar 's message, "hw about typeinternational.com" on 03:32:14 04/04/05 Mon

Hi Every one here, I was member of type international few month back. I worked for 1 year with this company. It is totaly. I work more than $2,100. but they paid only me $105. when ever i asked about payment they give some excuses. but in march 2006 i force to them pay my payment. They deleted me with out any reason. I give thread to them but they say that no one listen me. I provide more than 60 members as an refer to them. Please beware of this fucking scam company. I waste my money, my time placing ads for this company. Dont join. www.typeinternational.com

With regards
Saleem

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]


Replies:

[> [> Type International Is a Biggest Scam!!! -- Alican, 19:58:45 07/26/06 Wed

Please do not signup for the typeinternational.com or ozwebresources.com

When ever i asked about payment they give some excuses, check was sent out, missing check have to wait for 6 mths check expire. But in time for 6 mths to make payment, i asked them pay my payment. They terminated my account with out any reason.

If you do not check a company before entering into a transaction, you could lose your money, time and credibility. Some widely used resources are the Better Business Bureau (www.bbb.org) and the national fraud center (www.fraud.org) these days, you can easily find out more about a company using the internet in a few minutes.

Take a look at this link for all the complaint on typeinternational.
http://www.labbb.org/BBBWeb/Forms/Business/CompanyReportExtensionPage.aspx?CompanyID=13156006&sm

[ Post a Reply to This Message ]
[Edit]

[> [> [> BBB -- Kirby BW, 13:59:47 08/01/06 Tue

Better Business Bureau?! My ass. They're a fucking profit-making company like any other corporate entity out there and have endorsed a few score too many proven scams over time to have any credibility in my book. Basically, if you pay them, they list your company with them. They don't give a fuck if it's a company that sells tools designed to rape and murder nuns. And if you DON'T pay, they start threatening to use their contacts in the credit industry against you. Fuck the BBB.

[ Post a Reply to This Message ]
[Edit]

[> [> [> IS TYPE INTERNATIONAL A SCAM?? -- ZENITH, 12:15:16 08/14/06 Mon

Hi fren!
Currently I am also a member of this company and I joined it through a person very near to me and I have been seeing him receiving the payments every month since very first. It may be a fraud company and may vanish after if has collected heavy amount of money by making members at high rate. But what to do now I must work until the last as I have already paid my amount.... Is'nt it? Pls Mail Me With Ans.....

[ Post a Reply to This Message ]
[Edit]

[> [> [> [> Typeinternational -- Saycee, 00:12:47 09/18/06 Mon

I had joined Typeinternational for about 2 years. I always get paid for my completed assignments. If you are hardworking enough, you can get back your registration fee the first month after your registration. There's always a reason for the deletion of members, mainly because they are not following the rules of the assignment. I just wish to share my experience with this company and I'm not a staff or an affiliate of this company. I'm from Malaysia.

[ Post a Reply to This Message ]
[Edit]

[> [> [> [> [> Typeinternational -- Parijat Deb (sad), 23:51:32 08/14/07 Tue

I have just read ur posting in www.voy.com about typeinternational,dated 09/18/06 .

I continue to submit New Member Assignment Report for several times to Typeinternational. But they continue to reject it each time saying "no cgi, only one ad per domain and ad on related site". I am sure not to post in cgi site and only in related sites. But this "only one ad per domain site" guideline is very vague. I wonder if they are trying to cheat me like others.I will be obliged if u send me 200 legitimate classified site list for doing my assignments.

Regards,

Parijat Deb.
India.

[ Post a Reply to This Message ]
[Edit]

[> [> [> [> [> [> If anyone in need of classified sites non cgi -- Arif Ansari, 03:16:23 01/27/09 Tue

Hi everyone,

if anyone in need of free classified site than visit my blog at

http://homebusinessumair.blogspot.com

you will definitely received the required amount of free classified sites.

[ Post a Reply to This Message ]
[Edit]



VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* Notice: Posting problems? [ Click here ]
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2008 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.