VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 06:57:47 06/12/17 Mon
Author: HTH.
Subject: No. Has to be 5 in the comp for win to count, per rules.
In reply to: Curious. 's message, "Do second chance Feis wins count if only 3 in comp in Champs?" on 05:52:35 06/12/17 Mon


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]


Replies:

  • Have to be 5 but most had five but only only placed 3 ....we knew it would be late, so it was ok. (NT) -- Worth the wait, 09:16:07 06/12/17 Mon

    VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
    Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
    * HTML allowed in marked fields.
    Message subject (required):

    Name (required):

      Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

      E-mail address (optional):

    * Type your message here:

    Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

    Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.


    Forum timezone: GMT-8
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.