VoyUser Login optional ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ]

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 03:55:48 02/24/05 Thu


Someone posted with subject "Ms. Klein- you are busted", at
URL: http://www.voy.com/117042/91.html

My name, company name, and domain name information saying I was running a scam. If they had taken a moment and visited VZE.com they would see it is part of ShortURL.com a large address forwarding service. We are not running any scams out of arizona, so don't email me!!! And please remove this post as this page comes up under search engines for my name and company.

You must be talking about a Subdomain.VZE.com which would be one of our millions of users who get THEIR-NAME.OneOfOurDomains.com (ie. bob.vze.com)
forwarded to their real website address (ie.http://www.geocities.com/bob/) using URL Frame Masking. If one of our users is running a scam, report it to: report-abuse@shorturl.com and I can remove the site.r

Please remove this post ASAP as it is libelous.

Thank you,

Ben Braman

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.