VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1 ]
Subject: busking europe


Author:
emily
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 10:15:05 04/17/03 Thu

hello fellow buskers!!i am a violinist and have been busking in the uk for about 8 years now.This summer i am off to greece, then i am hoping to travel around busking through europe.I have never done this before and i cant wait, does anyone have any advice or tips regarding busking/travelling trough europe?

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Replies:
Subject Author Date
Re: busking europeMichel04:26:52 10/21/03 Tue
Re: busking europeWojtek23:58:31 11/11/05 Fri
II International Busking competition MatadeperaMarta Torne11:38:40 03/10/06 Fri
Re: busking europeEunkyoung08:35:32 04/23/07 Mon
Re: busking europeBob Rowley (Contented)20:38:22 06/08/08 Sun
busking in europeMoragflora11:35:17 07/31/08 Thu
Re: busking europeeuropebusker24-720:01:00 02/24/10 Wed
Re: busking europeBDV18:43:06 01/27/11 Thu
Busking Empire BIGSCREENJoe14:45:36 06/09/11 Thu
Re: busking europeCisco (puzzled)21:42:00 04/21/17 Fri


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT+1
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.