VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2]34 ]


STOP THE FEAR & CONTINUE THE DIALOGUE
Welcome. The original purpose of this forum was to provide a place where open dialogue about the war in Iraq could exist. It now stands a place to promote the growth and healing that must happen. This particular war has ended, but the dialogue must not stop. Please feel free to voice any of your opinons, and although we may disagree, let's continue the spirit of community.


Subject Author Date
PRAY TO THE "CREATOR"/NOT MAN"JIGGERS" 1/10/14 (THE "CREATOR" IS THE ONLY HOPE/ NOT MAN)10:46:16 01/10/14 Fri
MY HEART IS BROKEN"JIGGERS" 5/10/14 (I WANTED PEACE IN IRAQ)21:10:28 05/10/14 Sat
SUNNIE AND SHIITE"JIGGERS" 5/3/14 (TEARING DOWN IRAQ)14:22:21 05/03/14 Sat
"CREATOR"/ "MOTHER EARTH""JIGGERS" 2/23/14 ("JIGGERS" NEVER SAID WORSHIP "MOTHER EARTH")20:29:45 02/23/14 Sun
Usthad Hotel Malayalam Full Movie Youkuyoumar03:05:58 03/29/14 Sat
Welcome Home Realty, Inc - Company Capsuleeiddwfaus23:03:30 03/20/14 Thu
The Human Touch: Our Part In The Creation Of A Universeeiddwfaus23:02:09 03/20/14 Thu
THE IRAQ VOTEING"JIGGERS" 3/5/14 (I HOPE YOU VOTED THE "RIGHT " WAY)20:05:09 03/05/14 Wed
  • Re: THE IRAQ VOTEING -- "JIGGERS" 3/10/14 ("THINK WITH YOUR HEART AND MND"), 11:21:07 03/10/14 Mon
    • Re: THE IRAQ VOTEING -- "JIGGERS" 3/14/14 (LOOK AT TH POLICE RECRUITES WHO ARE KILLED), 23:57:58 03/13/14 Thu
TO THE ISLEM PEOPLE"JIGGERS" 6/21/13 (IS YOUR HATRED WORTH IT?)20:52:40 06/21/13 Fri
TELL ME,WHO ARE WINNING/WHO ARE LOSING?"JIGGERS" 1/20/14 (IT TAKES A PERSON WHO OPENS THEIR EYES.)09:08:48 01/20/14 Mon
F35 - The new Multirole Combat AirplaneKnut Holt21:14:07 01/08/14 Wed
NICE GOING PASKISTAN"JIGGERS" 12/13/13 (LET YOUR COUNTRY GO DOWN)09:48:44 12/13/13 Fri
TO THE "IRAQ" CITIZENS""JIGGERS" 11/14/13 (THE "CREATOR"/"MOTHER EARTH"/" "READ")21:37:33 11/13/13 Wed
"CREATOR"/"MOTHER EARTH"/ "JIGGERS""JIGGERS" 9/22/13 (WHY I CRY.)20:52:27 09/22/13 Sun
BATTLE BETWEEN "SUNNIE" AND "SHIITE""JIGGERS" 8/23/13 (WHY THIS IS GONG ON)15:11:35 08/23/13 Fri
"JIGGERS" TO THE "CREATOR""JIGGERS" 12/28/11 (WHAT CAN I POST TO THE PEOPLE)21:30:46 12/27/11 Tue
Venezuela is the puppet of CubaVenezuela es el titere de Cuba18:36:55 11/06/13 Wed
THE ANCIENT ONES WHO HELPED IN THE PAST"JIGGERS" 10/4/12 (TO BUILD TEMPPLES OUT OF SOLID ROCK)20:48:03 10/04/12 Thu
I AM TIRED"JIGGERS" 9/16/13 (I TRIED FOR THE "CREATOR")00:20:31 09/16/13 Mon
READ "JIGGERS" 4/16/11"JIGGERS" 9/14/13 (IT IS TIME TO THINK)00:01:14 09/14/13 Sat
TO THE "CREATOR""JIGGERS" 9/13/13 (WHO IS THE TRUE INFIDEL)16:03:42 09/13/13 Fri
THE BROTHERHOOD"JIGGERS" 9/2/13 (NOW YOU KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT)09:08:54 09/02/13 Mon
  • Re: THE BROTHERHOOD -- "JIGGERS" 9/7/13 (THEY BRAGED AS TO WHO THEY FOLLOW), 07:39:53 09/07/13 Sat
    • Re: THE BROTHERHOOD -- "JIGGERS" 9/8/13 (OH "CREATOR" THE INNOCENT NEED THY HELP), 12:10:56 09/08/13 Sun
I from Cuba. We in Cuba support Iran. Death to Israel!!!! (NT)Alberto21:18:50 08/16/13 Fri
THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU ACT!"JIGGERS" 6/22/13 (LOOK TO THE ACTIONS OF THE "CREATOR")16:39:05 06/22/13 Sat
OH "CREATOR""JIGGERS" 7/8/13 (HOW MUCH LONGER?)00:30:23 07/08/13 Mon
  • Re: OH "CREATOR" -- "JIGGERS" 7/14/13 (AND IT STILL GOES ON), 10:01:20 07/14/13 Sun
    • Re: OH "CREATOR" -- "JIGGERS" 8/7/13 ("YES" WE ARE FOR "PEACE"), 08:05:20 08/07/13 Wed
      • Re: OH "CREATOR" -- "JIGGERS" 8/9/13 (THE THINKING OF MANY IRAQ WOMEN), 13:37:08 08/09/13 Fri
IF THEY WOULD ONLY THINK"JIGGERS" 8/3/13 (SEE WHAT HAPPENED IN SOUTHNER IRAQ)02:48:57 08/03/13 Sat
TO " QUITTNER""JIGGERS" 8/3/13 (FROM "JIGGERS")02:27:59 08/03/13 Sat
ALL FALSE BELIEVERS"JIGGERS" 7/29/13 (LOOK AT THE SUN PICTURES)07:47:45 07/29/13 Mon
WHAT DOES THE "CREATOR" THINK?"JIGGERS" 6/16/13 (WAR BETWEEN "SHIITE" AND "SUNNIE")12:34:49 06/16/13 Sun
FROM THE TIBETAN PEOPLE"JIGGERS" 9/24/12 (TO THE "CREATOR" AND "MOTHER EARTH")19:55:36 09/24/12 Mon
Brand name pain medicaments online (Paypal accepted)!Dr Steven (*!* Alert)12:17:28 05/09/13 Thu
Brand name PAIN MEDICAMENTS online (Paypal accepted)?Dr Steven (*!* Alert)07:49:38 05/07/13 Tue
READ "JIGGERS" 6/19/11"JIGGERS" 4/29/13 (WHERE DID THE MONEY GO????)08:27:24 04/29/13 Mon
TO THE POOR PEOPLE IN IRAN"JIGGERS" 4/13/13 (MY HEART CRIES OUT TO THEM)07:51:04 04/13/13 Sat
TO ALL IRAQ CITIZENS"JIGGERS" 3/19/13 (READ "JIGGERS" 6/19/11 AND THINK)10:27:01 03/19/13 Tue
TO QUITTNER"JIGGERS" 2/24/13 (FROM "JIGGERS")20:55:57 02/24/13 Sun
TO QUITTNER"JIGGERS" 2/24/13 (IT IS GOOD TO HEAR FROM YOU!)22:48:24 02/23/13 Sat
SUICIDE"JIGGERS" 2/20/13 (WHAT IS THE INTENT WHEN DONE)21:25:28 02/20/13 Wed
TO ALL IRAQ PEOPLE"JIGGERS" 3/6/12 (YOU STILL DO NOT WANT PEACE)09:16:13 03/06/12 Tue
HOW CAN PEOPLE "RESPECT" THE "CREATOR""JIGGERS" 12/8/12 (I WONDER THE TRUTH.ON RELIGIONS.)21:00:58 12/08/12 Sat
READ "JIGGERS" 10/27/07"JIGGERS" 11/29/12 (NOW LOOK AT SYRIA/GAZA)19:18:48 11/29/12 Thu
TO THE PEOPLE"JIGGERS" 11/5/12 (FROM THE TOP TO THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.)14:45:57 11/05/12 Mon
  • Re: TO THE PEOPLE -- "JIGGERS" 11/19/12 (OBSERVE YOU FOOLISH PEOPLE), 23:42:51 11/18/12 Sun
    • Re: TO THE PEOPLE -- "JIGGERS" 11/23/12 (BEWARE PEOPLE OF ISRAEL AND GAZA), 20:51:52 11/23/12 Fri
Houses For Sale (NC10041)shaun05:05:20 11/16/12 Fri
HOW TO MAKE EASY MONEY."JIGGERS" 11/15/12 (FOLLOW THIS EASY STEP)16:03:18 11/15/12 Thu
Party Entertainers (NC10051)AAMIR03:09:17 11/13/12 Tue
Party Entertainers (NC10041)shaun00:37:47 11/12/12 Mon
NUSH ONLINE (NC11952)ALI RAZA09:15:04 11/09/12 Fri
NUSH ONLINE (NC11952)ALI RAZA14:11:09 11/08/12 Thu
NUSH ONLINE (NC10046)Riz02:35:20 11/08/12 Thu
NUSH ONLINE (NC11952)ALI RAZA14:11:43 11/07/12 Wed
NUSH ONLINE (NC10051)No name10:26:29 11/06/12 Tue
NUSH ONLINE (NC10041)shaun03:35:57 11/05/12 Mon
NUSH ONLINE (NC10044)No name14:53:56 11/03/12 Sat
NUSH ONLINE (NC 10366)No name14:02:02 11/01/12 Thu
"SO""JIGGERS" 10/28/12 (THIS IS THE PEOPLES CHOICE)23:02:37 10/27/12 Sat
  • Re: "SO" -- "JIGGERS" 10/30/12 (THE IRAQ PEOPLE ARE BLIND), 21:22:30 10/30/12 Tue
Assignment 2: Buy Wholesale clothing (NC10408)fgd (ewsd)05:31:16 10/27/12 Sat
TO THE IRAQ "PEOPLE" NOT "LEADERS""JIGGERS" 10/23/12 (WHAT KIND OF GOVERNMENT DO YOU WANT???)20:37:05 10/23/12 Tue
BEWARE"JIGGERS" 10/22/12 (YOU ARE BEING MISLED TO THE TRUTH)21:07:07 10/22/12 Mon
How to get pain medications without a prescription online?Dr Steven (*!* Alert)04:35:12 10/22/12 Mon
Buy Wholesale clothing (10041)shaun04:23:27 10/22/12 Mon
Buy and sel vehicles (NC10041)shaun19:10:06 10/20/12 Sat
READ "THE IRAQ PEOPLE ARE BLIND""JIGGERS" 8/4/12 (THEN THINK OF THE "CREATOR")05:25:48 08/04/12 Sat
Buy Wholesale clothing (NC10051)ANUS13:04:08 10/14/12 Sun
BUY AND SELL SOULS"JIGGERS" 10/9/12 (IN THE NAME OF MAN MADE "RELIGIONS")16:24:23 10/09/12 Tue
Buy and sell vehicles (NC10051)No name05:35:38 10/09/12 Tue
"JIGGERS" BELIEFS"JIGGERS" 9/5/12 (THE "CREATOR" AND "MOTHER EARTH")21:36:45 09/04/12 Tue
Buy and sell vehicles (Nc10042)Danish05:33:36 10/05/12 Fri
Buy and sell vehicles (NC10044)No name01:21:47 10/04/12 Thu
Pain medicaments without a prescription online!Dr Steven (*!* Alert)04:18:19 10/03/12 Wed
TO THE LYBIAN PEOPLE"JIGGERS" 9/23/12 (SEE HOW 10 % USED 90%)02:42:41 09/23/12 Sun
"RESPECT""JIGGERS" 9/9/12 ("RESPONSIBILITY")01:15:12 09/09/12 Sun
"SATAN" IS THEIR "GOD""JIGGERS" 1/7/12 ("LUST","POWER" AND "GREED" IS THEIR "RELIGION")05:40:57 01/07/12 Sat
WHY I GIVE UP"JIGGERS" 8/30/12 (ON MOST OF THE IRAQ PEOPLE)10:59:05 08/30/12 Thu
Main index ] [ Archives: 1[2]34 ]
Thank you for continuing to move towards understanding and change.
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.