Author:
somethingcreative
|
[
Next Thread |
Previous Thread |
Next Message |
Previous Message
]
Date Posted: 13:53:38 05/08/10 Sat
In reply to:
haha
's message, "Re: got an email about that book" on 11:02:39 04/16/10 Fri
>>I had emailed the writer and she emailed me back today
>>telling me her book is on sale at
>>
>>The book The Dirty Truth is available at
rel=nofollow target=_blank >rel=nofollow target=_blank >rel=nofollow target=_blank
>>href="http://www2.xlibris.com/bookstore/bookdisplay.as
>p
>>x?bookid=77713">http://www2.xlibris.com/bookstore/book
>d
>>isplay.aspx?bookid=77713
>>
>>Just thought I would let you girls know!
>
>Still don't know if someone should be writing about
>that shit but im def buying the book
People say it looks legit, yes - but if you read about the website, anyone can sell a book on there. I think this T.J. Anderson is an alias name. There is nothing for the bio. T.J. Anderson's fb page has no pictures other than that of the book. Who are you really? and if T.J. Anderson is your real name, why not show us what you look like?
[
Next Thread |
Previous Thread |
Next Message |
Previous Message
]
|