Subject: Robert Willaims (Move from BDTB.net) |
Author: mrdiecast *Still Uno #1* [ Edit | View ]
|
Date Posted: 23:59:53 09/26/07 Wed (c-68-44-123-193.hsd1.nj.comcast.net/68.44.123.193)
ANYONE ON THE BOARD EVER DEALT WITH ROBERT WILLIAMS OF XXTREMESTUFF.COM THAT CAN GIVE ME INFORMATION RE HIM?????
EMAIL ME DIRECT THANKS FOR THE HELP!!! JKR
[ Post a Reply to This Message ]
Replies:
Is he from louisiana? if so stay clear (NT) -- Darryl, 08/31/07 20:29
Re: information -- Ralph Carter, 09/ 1/07 19:09
Re: information -- brian, 09/ 1/07 22:06
ebay item number 170130232450 -- brian, 09/ 1/07 22:16
Re: robert williams has had 2 dozen or more e-bay ids,people of this board,please ask before sending money to someone new (NT) -- number #2, 09/ 1/07 23:20
Re: information -- Jerry *Robert Willaims*, 09/ 2/07 12:09
was his old ebay id panhandler69 from tenn? if so i got him kicked off under that id for not shipping my items i won a couple months or so back (NT) -- darryl, 09/ 2/07 14:27
This guy is a thief! I had Martin Truex Jr's former PR guy (also Dale Jr's best friend) call him w/ me on 3 way about forged autographs. He had Truex signed cars on new merchandise they had not even seen. He told him that he was from DEI & the guy hung up. The 2nd time he told him they would take legal action. The guy never said anything but hung up afterwards. You can usually figure his ebay name out if you know his background (mirrors) & usually has tons of fake autographs for sale. (NT) -- John in TN, 09/ 4/07 23:00
Re: information -- Kevin, 09/10/07 20:08
He has stuck me for 2 cars also. Had them preordered since may. Kevin, you have mail comin. I know I'll never get my cars or $ back, but maybe I can call and agravate him. (NT) -- Stacey
[ Post a Reply to This Message ]
| | Replies: | |
|