VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: [1]234567 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 04:19:33 01/12/06 Thu
Author: Repost
Subject: MyCanadianPharamcy

Seem's MyCanadianPharamcy that is determine to spam until they get shut
down.

I am talking about MyCanadianPharmacy.

They use airtraveltour.info for all there website images. They fake all
there "Verify" links on there website like the BBB and verisign. They
should always be pointing to the respective verify link such as
bbbonline.org

The BBB issued an alert about the trademark violation
http://www.bbb.org/alerts/article.asp?ID=597

http://airtraveltour.info/p/ holds all there website graphics and CSS so
that there is nothing linking them to there real IP/Address.

They use Yahoo for stats collection.

They use a wildcard(*) in there apache directive or whatever webserver they
are using so that any spammer they hire can forward there URL to.

There so-called Main Office (headquarters)
Pharmacy Corp.
1592 Wilson Avenue
Toronto, ON M3L1A6

Is a fake address in Canada after talking to the RCMP there. They inform me
that the website is currently under investigation for fraud and apparently
INTERPOL is involved.

Current domain being used is firstbestonly.com

Registrant:
ZigZap firstbestonly@mail15.com +4.80226570999
ZigZap
Kawalerii Str. 5
Warszawa,Warszawa,POLAND PL-00 468


Domain Name:firstbestonly.com
Record last updated at 2005-12-19 00:33:16
Record created on 2005/12/19
Record expired on 2006/12/19


Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.trophyshare.info ns2.twicemore.info

Administrator:
name: ZigZap
mail: firstbestonly@mail15.com tel: +4.80226570999
org: ZigZap

address: Kawalerii Str. 5
city: Warszawa
,province: Warszawa
,country: POLAND
postcode: PL-00 468

Technical Contactor:
name: ZigZap
mail: firstbestonly@mail15.com tel: +4.80226570999
org: ZigZap

address: Kawalerii Str. 5
city: Warszawa
,province: Warszawa
,country: POLAND
postcode: PL-00 468

Billing Contactor:
name: ZigZap
mail: firstbestonly@mail15.com tel: +4.80226570999
org: ZigZap

address: Kawalerii Str. 5
city: Warszawa
,province: Warszawa
,country: POLAND
postcode: PL-00 468


Registration Service Provider:
name: Web-Media L.t.d.
tel: +7.8123125309
fax: +7.8123125309
web:http://reg-master.net

-----------------------------------------

Domain ID:D11428924-LRMS
Domain Name:AIRTRAVELTOUR.INFO
Created On:05-Dec-2005 15:26:47 UTC
Last Updated On:06-Dec-2005 20:00:30 UTC
Expiration Date:05-Dec-2006 15:26:47 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Stargate Communications Inc (R212-LRMS)
Status:TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:SG_274478
Registrant Name:Jurgen Scheuerle
Registrant Organization:Jurgen Scheuerle
Registrant Street1:Rozsa utca, 194
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Budapest
Registrant State/Province:Budapest
Registrant Postal Code:1064
Registrant Country:HU
Registrant Phone:+020.3327280
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:jurgenscheuerle01@yahoo.com

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* Notice: Posting problems? [ Click here ]
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2008 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.