Click here for an easy and free way to help feed the hungry at The Hunger Site! Non-profit ad by Voyager
VoyForums

Support VoyForums by visiting our sponsor, www.PainEase.com.

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: [1]234567 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 22:09:18 03/26/06 Sun
Author: repost
Subject: Spammer: MCP

MCP = My Canadian Pharmacy

Just IP and name.. The whois is fully bogus in all
cases.. A Zagreb shopping mall, FLIR systems, and
your basic address book scraped information.

[82.77.58.68] birchwet.net
[82.77.58.68] foxpalg.net
[82.77.58.68] trailplea.net
[82.77.58.68] thesporttest.net

verisign logo hosted at http://141.84.80.248:8080/p/images/verisign.gif
Fake licence
http://birchwet.net/p/images/license.jpg



--
rbg

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.
The Voy.com User Agreement applies to all visitors.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2012 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.