[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123456789[10] ]

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 09:32:46 10/08/03 Wed
Author: Repost
Subject: Viagra spammers

Is there anything that can be done to get the generic viagra spammers to
stay out of my inbox?
I don't run my own mail server.
I seem to get continuous spam from chinanet hosted sites spammervertising
generic viagra.

Today's spam spamvertises the site. www.privatemeda.com.
Everyday it has a different name, but always hosted by chinanet and always
belongs to

Administrative Contact:
nan jiang
nan jing
8 # nin gu road
nan jiang Jiangsu 210014
tel: 86 025 4755101
fax: 86 025 4755101

The headers for todays spam are

Return-path: <m_w.romano_ig@carrier.kiev.ua>
Received: from ms-mta-02 (ms-mta-02-smtp []) by
(iPlanet Messaging Server 5.2 HotFix 1.12 (built Feb 13 2003))
with ESMTP id <0HMD002MYY70F7@ms-mss-03.nyroc.rr.com> for
aaaaaa%nycap.rr.com@ims-ms-daemon; Tue, 07 Oct 2003 07:49:51 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from nycmx01.mgw.rr.com (nycmx01.mgw.rr.com [])
by ms-mta-02.nyroc.rr.com
(iPlanet Messaging Server 5.2 HotFix 1.12 (built Feb 13 2003))
with ESMTP id <0HMD006Y8Y712J@ms-mta-02.nyroc.rr.com> for
(ORCPT aaaaaa@nycap.rr.com); Tue, 07 Oct 2003 07:49:49 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from worldonline.de (ip503c749b.speed.planet.nl [])
by nycmx01.mgw.rr.com (8.12.10/8.12.8) with ESMTP id h97BneYf026384 for
<aaaaaa@nycap.rr.com>; Tue, 07 Oct 2003 07:49:49 -0400 (EDT)
Date: Tue, 07 Oct 2003 19:51:14 +0000
From: "Mercedes W. Romano" <m_w.romano_ig@carrier.kiev.ua>

To: aaaaaa@nycap.rr.com
Message-id: <896c01c38d0c$1d8a0f73$120509eb@3jeyumo>
MIME-version: 1.0
X-MIMEOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1165
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1158
Content-type: text/html
Content-transfer-encoding: 8bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-priority: Normal
Original-recipient: rfc822;aaaaaa@nycap.rr.com

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Login ] Create Account Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

Type your message here:

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.