VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
SAVE THE RAINFORESTS
www.TheRainforestSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2]34567 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 22:18:55 10/31/04 Sun
Author: Repost
Subject: Alan Ralsky

I was rather shocked to see that this IP didn't show up in SPEWS, so
here are some of the throwaway domain names resolving to 61.139.70.102
(cninfo.net), which according to SBL19966 is used by Alan Ralsky to sell
"drugs":

aloodk.com
dshsxx.com
ffeerf.com
fiewsd.com
husyys.com
ihghytd.com
jimhhg.com
kgerswe.com
mnsggxa.com
msirwee.com
nghsgx.com
onlionbzaa.com
otherdd.com
qaswees.com
qeravcz.com
qnbuygfa.com
sdhshsc.com
sidekjl.com
vbtdfr.com
wemdss.com
ypasjs.com
zwwrrw.com

See nanas for examples of spam.

Frank.

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.
The Voy.com User Agreement applies to all visitors.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2012 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.