VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2]34567 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 00:30:21 07/11/05 Mon
Author: Repost
Subject: Re: Lipase.net
In reply to: Busted 's message, "Re: Lipase.net" on 00:28:45 07/11/05 Mon

Minor item :
now http://lipase.net/cs/?blingsoft

The "blingsoft" gets you the usual
"Tadalfil_home"
"Generic Cialis Softtabs"
"World RX Direct"
"AIP LIVE INC © 2004 " < hadn't noticed that one before..!!

Googling that AIP LIVE INC leads to some more possible ties
www.lover-shop.com/ (NOT a redirect)
glassmangh.com (looks like another throwaway-redirect)
umpjbiydvkoud.cheeked.net/g/

*lover-shop.com* (no spam showing in NANAS)(SAME CONTENT AS LIPASE.NET)
(69.50.187.23) ATRIVOTECHNOLOGIES atrivo.com
Checking server [whois.directi.com]
Registration Service Provided By: ESTDOMAINS
Contact: +372.55647646
Website: http://www.estdomains.com
Domain Name: LOVER-SHOP.COM
Registrant:Administrative:Technical:Billing Contact:
Russell Watson (lbrtevans@yahoo.com)
P.O. Box 1169
Commerce
IN,47909
US
Tel. +765.4745589
Creation Date: 03-May-2005
Expiration Date: 03-May-2006
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.lover-shop.com
ns2.lover-shop.com
Status:ACTIVE

*lover-shop.com* appears to be "in the wings"; awaiting a spamrun.
What's interesting is this "Russell Watson" doesn't appear in any Goo I
tried.


*glassmangh.com* (throwaway- redir to dns-html12.com)
(221.11.133.51) CNC Group Hainan province network cnc-noc.net
Checking server [whois.joker.com]
domain: glassmangh.com
owner: WILLIAM HURD
organization: HURD
email: will0@coolgoose.com
address: 1316 Gleneagle Ln
city: Frisco
state: --
postal-code: 75034-7888
country: US
phone: +1 972 6686889
admin-c: will0@coolgoose.com#0
tech-c: will0@coolgoose.com#0
billing-c: will0@coolgoose.com#0
nserver: ns1.mostgo.com
nserver: ns1.xentavr.com
nserver: ns1.raviszone.com
nserver: ns1.milavus.com
status: lock
created: 2005-04-01 08:27:21 UTC
modified: 2005-06-30 10:12:03 UTC
expires: 2006-04-01 03:27:21 UTC
source: joker.com live whois service
query-time: 0.064011
db-updated: 2005-07-11 05:06:28

*cheeked.net* (exposed-NANAS showings Jun 27-Jul 5)
(211.147.228.93) Guangzhou Unionnet Branch gzidc.com
Checking server [whois.yesnic.com]
-----------------------------------------------
Queried Domain Information as follows
-----------------------------------------------
Domain Name : cheeked.net
::Registrant::Administrative::Technical Contact::
Name : Jeffrey Metzinger
Email : leimomi01@tom.com
Address : 27 Nottingham Road, Eastwood, Nottingham
Zipcode : NG16 3AD
Nation : UK
Tel : +1.718-213-4074
Fax : +1.302-338-7956
::Name Servers::
ns1.streph.net
ns2.streph.net
::Dates & Status::
Created Date 2005-06-22 14:22:26 EDT
Updated Date 2005-06-22 14:22:26 EDT
Valid Date 2006-06-22 14:22:26 EDT
Status ACTIVE

Now we have "Jeffrey Metzinger" mixed with the "leimomi01@tom.com" addy
and the "27 Nottingham Road, Eastwood, Nottingham" that's been seen with
many other spammed domain regs that weren't apparently part of this mess.
.

I'm definitely thinking that there's actually a mastermind(s) doing
these registrations; inventing names/email addresses/physical addresses
and mixmastering them. Same person/group isn't involved directly with
the actual emails or sites; just sets them up and feeds them down the
assembly line for others to do the rest of the work.

I'm beat-- I'm going to leave the newly (to me) found nameservers for
tomorrow. (unless someone else volunteers)
mostgo.com
xentavr.com
raviszone.com
milavus.com

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* Notice: Posting problems? [ Click here ]
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2008 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.