Click here for an easy and free way to help protect endangered habitat at The Rainforest Site! Non-profit ad by Voyager
VoyForums
Oklahoma Disaster Relief










American Red Cross
Together, we can save a life


See Kare11.com's page for more ways to contribute.

VoyForums Notice -- Quick Contributions:
Donate $10 to the Red Cross: Text the word REDCROSS to 90999
Donate $10 to the Salvation Army: Text the word STORM to 80888
* The charge will appear on your cellphone bill.


VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12[3]4567 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 23:23:08 04/09/04 Fri
Author: Dimmes
Subject: 1sr Herbal.biz

naturalenhancement/herbal penis spammer now at 1st-herbal.biz (Chinanet/Chongqing)
The naturalenhancement, pureherbal, natural-herbs spammer
(hebal penis spammer) hadn't hit me recently, but is back.

For those who track his various domain names, the new hostname (for the
penis pills, I haven't get got one for the patches) is:

1st-herbal.biz

and has moved from Chinanet/Jiangxi to Chinanet/Chongqing
(IP address 219.153.1.226).

The name of the order script (which started out as fluxcart.cgi, changed to
xcart.cgi and became flashcart.cgi) is now herbcart.cgi.

(NANAS POST: Subject: [email] (83)Enlarge it or moneyback(21))

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.
The Voy.com User Agreement applies to all visitors.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2012 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.