VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123[4]567 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 06:53:44 01/05/04 Mon
Author: Repost
Subject: Pills spammers

jayesh1@earthlink.net (Dislike UCE) wrote in message news:<cecacb0c.0312230640.770522b@posting.google.com>...
> As pointed out earlier www (china) <==> www1 (valueweb) is still
> flourishing!
>
> My recorded spam reports to them:
>
> http://www1.agroup0.com 207.36.190.49 valueweb.net
> 23 Dec 2003
>
> Name: www1.internetpillsource.com
> Address: 207.36.190.35 valueweb.net
> Date: 2003-12-17
>
> Name: www1.now89v.com
> Address: 207.36.190.49 valueweb.net
> Date: 2003-12-15
>
> http://www.surplusmagmedia.com 2003-05-17 (still alive!!)
> => [216.110.162.191] => CyberGate, Inc. / valueweb.net
>
> http://www1.get6g7.com 207.36.190.49 valueweb.net 2003-12-15

Still counting.... seems like valueweb wants to keep 207.36.0.0/16 as
an intranet! Fresh today:

http://4i.mypillsource.com/ 81.180.103.13 rnc.ro
http://www1.mypillsource.com/ 207.36.190.35 valueweb.net

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* Notice: Posting problems? [ Click here ]
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2008 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.