VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234[5]67 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 22:55:26 11/19/03 Wed
Author: Repost
Subject: Rxcentral.biz

It seems that they have now abandoned this domain butI have received
some 30 spams from www.rxcentral.biz over the last couple of days.

It is absolutely infuriating that this operation has gone unchallenged
for so long. This is the same operation that advertises 1-800-879-6704
as a contact number. The phones are manned by clueless people that
say they don't send spam but can take my email address and have it
removed from their list. They refuse to identify who they work for nor
let me talk to someone above them. All I know is that these people are
physically located in South Florida.

Who are the principles behind this affiliate operation?

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* Notice: Posting problems? [ Click here ]
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2008 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.