VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234[5]67 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 00:56:08 11/23/03 Sun
Author: Repost
Subject: Does anybody has valid buisness information of the following

Does anybody has valid buisness information of the following
companies?

Speedychemist.co.uk
Viagragroup.com
Pilldrugstore.com
Onlinepills.com
Firstmed.co.uk

I noticed that LTMC has the same adress ( N FL beach) as the series of
internet sites that has been reported to send fake viagra from
latvia. [ BluePills.Net, More-V, USAPills, SpecialPills, DoctorViagra,
AmazingPills, Allpills, Epi-1, My-Clinics.com and V--Viagra.com ]
wich was posted here as a warning from net-dr.com.

thank you in advance

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* Notice: Posting problems? [ Click here ]
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2008 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.