VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234[5]67 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 12:30:19 11/30/03 Sun
Author: Ron B.
Subject: Pirgen.biz

"Cyalis" spam linking to <http://www.pirgen.biz > leads to a small
oversight that points to the spammer.

Pirgen.biz has one of those "Chinese" domain regs, although the site
lives in Brazil. In an sbl'd block at an ip that previously advertised
cyalus as hitru4.com (with same "Cheng du" registration data).

pirgen.biz resolves to 200.217.168.84 (also www.hitru4.com)
www.pirgen.biz resolves to 200.217.168.84

whois -h magic pirgen.biz
whois -h whois.neulevel.biz pirgen.biz

Domain Name: PIRGEN.BIZ
Domain ID: D5551134-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: DOTSTER
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: DOT-NH8C5J58QRNA
Registrant Name: Cheng du
Registrant Organization: none
Registrant Address1: 143 jindang xi st.
Registrant City: cheng du Sicudan
Registrant State/Province: Sicudan
Registrant Postal Code: 557488
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Country Code: US
Registrant Phone Number: +1.5555555555
Registrant Facsimile Number: +1.5555555555
Registrant Email:
haisunglijr19@yahoo.com.cn
Administrative Contact ID: DOT-ITBT62FJ0195
Administrative Contact Name: Cheng du
Administrative Contact Organization: none
Administrative Contact Address1: 143 jindang xi st.
Administrative Contact City: cheng du Sicudan
Administrative Contact State/Province: Sicudan
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 557488
Administrative Contact Country: China
Administrative Contact Country Code: CN
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.5555555555
Administrative Contact Facsimile Number: +1.5555555555
Administrative Contact Email: haisunglijr19@yahoo.com.cn
Billing Contact ID: DOT-LAOUW841L5YF
Billing Contact Name: Cheng du
Billing Contact Organization: none
Billing Contact Address1: 143 jindang xi st.
Billing Contact City: cheng du Sicudan
Billing Contact State/Province: Sicudan
Billing Contact Postal Code: 557488
Billing Contact Country: China
Billing Contact Country Code: CN
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.5555555555
Billing Contact Facsimile Number: +1.5555555555
Billing Contact Email: haisunglijr19@yahoo.com.cn
Technical Contact ID: DOT-4Z0XBFU7IPQP
Technical Contact Name: Cheng du
Technical Contact Organization: none
Technical Contact Address1: 143 jindang xi st.
Technical Contact City: cheng du Sicudan
Technical Contact State/Province: Sicudan
Technical Contact Postal Code: 557488
Technical Contact Country: China
Technical Contact Country Code: CN
Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.5555555555
Technical Contact Facsimile Number: +1.5555555555
Technical Contact Email: haisunglijr19@yahoo.com.cn
Name Server: NS1.DWDNS.COM
Name Server: NS2.DWDNS.COM
Created by Registrar: DOTSTER
Last Updated by Registrar: DOTSTER
Domain Registration Date: Tue Oct 28 18:53:50 GMT+00:00 2003
Domain Expiration Date: Wed Oct 27 23:59:59 GMT+00:00 2004
Domain Last Updated Date: Sat Nov 01 21:29:58 GMT+00:00 2003

But the ftp log left behind has an interesting set of entries, all for a
set of transfers from a Silagra site on 10/02/2003. Here's a sample:

<http://www.pirgen.biz/images/WS_FTP.LOG>

2003.10.02 16:57 B
C:\Program Files\WS_FTP\jackpresnell\images\cyalus_01.gif
<-- silagra /jackp/images cyalus_01.gif

So who's Jack Presnell ("jackp")? Well, just might be this guy, who's
website introduces itself as "A step by step roadmap for making money
online!". And, of course, the subtle flashing red/yellow .gif link to
www.2.cyalus20.com that says "The medication that will take on viagra is
here"

Domain name: JACKPRESNELL.COM

Registrant:
--
517 Church Lane
Church Hill, TN 37642
US

Administrative Contact:
Presnell, Jack jackp@chartertn.net
517 Church Lane
Church Hill, TN 37642
US
423-357-9015 Fax: 313-557-1702 <<===fax# is in Pontiac MI ??

Technical Contact:
Manager, Domain hostmaster@ipowerweb.com
2800 28th Street Suite 205
Santa Monica, California 90405
US
888 511 4678 Fax: 310-314-1610

Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 07-Aug-2003.
Record expires on 07-Aug-2004.
Record Created on 07-Aug-2003.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.IPOWERWEB.NET 64.70.61.130
NS1.IPOWERDNS.COM 12.129.206.202

Apparently all is not well in MLM-land. Seems to have been a little rain
in Jack's corner of paradise earlier this year:

Now I'm not 100% sure of the validity of this but I
heard Jack Presnell is the heading up the class action
suit against Lead Lightning and wants all the stuff on
the management of Lead Lightning Inc. he can get.

Jacks number is... 423-357-9015
His cell is... 423-967-0263

(from "Subject: Lead Lightning 911 Alert"
<http://eprofitblog.com/leadLightningA+.txt> )

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* Notice: Posting problems? [ Click here ]
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2008 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.