VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345[6]7 ]


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 05:56:00 11/01/03 Sat
Author: Repost
Subject: Penis spammer via AOL

Greetings:

My mother got a penis enlarger spam today and forwarded it to
me for processing.

Just a bit interesting:

Spammers page: http://%6d%65%6d%62%65r%73%2e%61o%6c%2e%63%6f%6d/pageerror33

Which is: http://members.aol.com/pageerror33
Complaint to: TOSWeb (at aol.com)
Also reported via 'Keyword: Notify AOL'
Which is still up and running...

NOTE: the AOL users 'screen name' is: pageerror33

Which opens: http://www.makeyourpenishuge.com/order.html
Complaint to: abuse@datapipe.com, abuse@internap.com
And is still up and running.

Which is:
10/31/03 15:40:32 dns www.makeyourpenishuge.com
Canonical name: www.makeyourpenishuge.com
Addresses: 64.106.213.56

It's the 'Pinacle' idjits.

Source: 3-010.mganm700-3.telepar.net.br (3-010.mganm700-3.telepar.net.br
[200.140.216.10])
Complaint to: abuse@telepar.net.br

Anybody wanna bet on how long their website stays up?

Gary G.

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* Notice: Posting problems? [ Click here ]
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2008 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.