Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Member logins with Firefox should now be operational.

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: [1]2 ]
Subject: Re: cari janda sepi

azali bin azlan
Author Host/IP: NoHost /
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 06:33:21 10/09/09 Fri
In reply to: joe 's message, "cari janda sepi" on 21:42:29 07/17/09 Fri

mencari kenalan yang setia jujur dan dapat menerima seadanya.,mesti asal johor malaysia.

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Subject Author Date
Re: cari janda sepizack12:07:51 12/08/09 Tue
Re: cari janda sepisamsul01:53:51 12/20/09 Sun
Re: cari janda sepigeths05:29:43 01/19/10 Tue
Re: cari janda sepi (NT)ian21:47:26 06/20/10 Sun
Re: cari janda sepinorman bin ahmad23:59:12 09/29/10 Wed
Re: cari janda sepizack14:25:11 02/12/11 Sat
Re: cari janda sepishah06:46:12 03/25/11 Fri
Re: cari janda sepiAmry17:55:06 04/06/11 Wed
Re: cari janda sepizaidi22:51:04 07/14/11 Thu
Re: cari janda sepiarid22:09:52 07/22/11 Fri
Re: cari janda sepibro sepi07:12:05 09/06/11 Tue
Re: cari janda sepi (NT)mohd yaziz20:41:44 09/20/11 Tue
Re: cari janda sepidani22:56:45 09/20/11 Tue
Re: cari janda sepihaikal haziq06:17:28 08/02/12 Thu
Re: cari janda sepinatalieya marsha23:43:33 08/17/12 Fri
Re: cari janda sepiputera08:03:01 08/19/12 Sun
Re: cari janda atau wanita berusia kurang 35tahunhazmien11:38:59 08/24/12 Fri
Re: cari janda sepiMRMA06:21:12 09/13/12 Thu
Re: cari kenalan utk jd IsteriMohd wira04:47:37 09/18/12 Tue
Re: cari janda sepi umor 40+pom bleyahceng12:26:07 12/28/12 Fri
Re: cari janda sepihero01:53:57 02/03/13 Sun
Re: cari janda sepi (NT)didin garnida07:14:01 03/24/13 Sun
Re: cari janda sepikitaro kenji00:25:32 05/01/14 Thu

VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.