|Subject: Our TC has her dancers finish the calendar year in PC if they earned both firsts this year. She likes to see more than the basic 2 wins before moving them up.|
it works for us
|[ Next Thread |
Previous Thread |
Next Message |
Date Posted: 17:04:41 06/05/17 Mon
In reply to: DM 's message, "What are the rules for staying in PC once you've placed 1st twice?" on 12:54:08 06/05/17 Mon
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Forum timezone: GMT-7|
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.