|[ Next Thread |
Previous Thread |
Next Message |
Date Posted: 18:46:55 10/05/17 Thu
In reply to: IDDAD 's message, "Changing Schools" on 15:15:14 10/01/17 Sun
I couldnâ€™t open link, but always thought you could only attend a major with the school you qualified with.
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
|[> Subject: I feel like the rule is tricky. Wile you could use your Nationals WQ at Worlds you can't miss your regionals and that is when you have a problem with the 6 month ban. If you WQ'd at Worlds and attend O with new school possibly different story.|
[ Edit | View ]
Date Posted: 08:55:07 10/10/17 Tue
[ Post a Reply to This Message ]
Forum timezone: GMT-7|
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.