VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234567[8]9 ]


香港自由派基督教留言版 Liberal Christian Forum of Hong Kong
歡迎加入討論,共同探索合理開明而又重視感性與靈性的基督教信仰. Welcome to explore our liberal faith which makes sense, yet not limited by reason. (This forum contains Chinese (traditional) in Big5 code.)
http://armbell.com/liberalhk


Subject Author Date Msgs
上帝可能喜悅反對祂的人! Liberal 13:42:17 08/21/04 Sat 17
接受基督教的...放棄基督教的... Liberal 06:52:51 08/21/04 Sat 1
Liberal Christian Declaration on Questioning of Faith Liberal 03:37:00 08/21/04 Sat 1
The church has abused the word "believe"! Liberal 03:17:11 08/21/04 Sat 1
The Seduction of Fundamentalism Liberal 01:41:06 08/21/04 Sat 2
由一位 基督徒 變成一位 尋真者 Liberal 03:40:51 08/20/04 Fri 9
左腦好累 Liberal 03:34:00 08/19/04 Thu 3
Community Church Hong Kong Liberal 01:07:40 08/19/04 Thu 14
A Biblical Affirmation of Homosexuality XOX 11:07:05 08/18/04 Wed 1
How close we are to the Ebionites? XOX 10:39:02 08/12/04 Thu 4
Servetus International Society XOX 01:23:44 08/11/04 Wed 2
自由派信徒 speaking out on Same Sex Marriage XOX 01:13:46 08/11/04 Wed 2
靈修文章 天力 01:03:58 08/11/04 Wed 2
福音派 vs 基要派 XOX 00:58:43 08/11/04 Wed 2
Fundies attack on Unitarianism XOX 16:13:19 08/07/04 Sat 9
"基督教的真相" Liberal 03:53:21 08/06/04 Fri 3
丹麥法院審理自認不信神牧師被停職案件 Liberal 02:08:53 08/04/04 Wed 10
自由派信徒, 為何你們默不作聲? XOX 18:19:23 08/03/04 Tue 18
第一個為自己而寫的網頁 基督徒 18:51:32 08/02/04 Mon 4
無神論者的宇宙及死亡觀 Liberal 13:09:38 07/28/04 Wed 1
教會文化 天力 18:53:19 07/23/04 Fri 2
為何會這樣? Liberal 18:46:56 07/23/04 Fri 10
神會否介入人的生命 冰冰 12:30:55 07/23/04 Fri 28
祈禱 天力 11:20:06 07/23/04 Fri 3
祥蚚怮枒... Liberal 14:57:33 07/22/04 Thu 1
懸疑未消:牧師?傻子?騙子? XOX 11:15:41 07/22/04 Thu 8
基督教對耶穌基督信息的顛覆! Liberal 19:27:30 07/21/04 Wed 4
教會文化 XOX 18:14:20 07/21/04 Wed 3
Fighting sexism in Islamic faith XOX 14:41:14 07/20/04 Tue 3
IMPORTANT: Typhoon Arrangement Liberal 13:31:43 07/16/04 Fri 1
該 作 甚 麼 才 可 以 承 受 永 生 ? Liberal 12:23:19 07/16/04 Fri 24
Fundie phrase dictionary XOX 12:39:24 07/14/04 Wed 4
有空不妨去聽聽 建議 18:22:39 07/12/04 Mon 4
兩性關係與聖經 天力 04:48:19 07/07/04 Wed 132
香港人民廣播電台 Liberal 23:23:29 07/05/04 Mon 1
周兆祥談基督教與翻譯 天力 15:20:31 07/05/04 Mon 5
何謂追隨基督? Liberal 10:31:40 07/05/04 Mon 2
Founder of Liberal Christianity XOX 23:55:09 07/03/04 Sat 6
Book Introduction: Toward a Christian Theology of Religious Pluralism Liberal 14:51:47 06/29/04 Tue 4
華叔講道 Liberal 00:10:53 06/29/04 Tue 1
Seeking Jesus in Queer theory (LOVE) Lil bow mike 12:28:25 06/23/04 Wed 13
你們信聖經中有應許嗎? cube 00:09:03 06/21/04 Mon 1
Main index ] [ Archives: 1234567[8]9 ]
Owned and moderated by Liberal (Hong Kong).
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT+8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.