Thursday, April 10, 2014 – VoyForums News: 'Heartbleed' vulnerability in OpenSSL
VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
FUND FREE MAMMOGRAMS
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234567 ]
Subject: Spanking from our chruch pastor

Author:
Gwen (Scared)
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 13:40:06 04/06/12 Fri

This is my first time on this board. I need some advice and information. I am 15 years old and being raised by my single mom. We have a very good relationship. She is getting conserned with my behavior although I do not think it is too bad. I have never been spanked. A friend of hers has been suggesting that she takes me to our pastor to admininster a good spanking. Apparantly this is done at our church. I have not heard of this and would be very embarressed to ask anyone. Has anyone spanked or been spanked at church? How is this done? I am getting very stressed about this as Mom is seriously considering in the near future.

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Replies:
[> Subject: Re: Spanking from our chruch pastor

Author:
Suzie
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 15:14:53 04/06/12 Fri

Hi Gwen, we can understand your being apprehensive, but it's been your behavior for quite some time it seems that have brought us to this situation, and could correct it in the future. But in the meantime, your mother believes that you need some assistance to get to that point.

Spankings from a pastor are perhaps the purest form of Biblical discipline, and I think you are actually very privileged to be getting this loving care. Our pastor spanks, and I have corresponded with a couple of girls who received a few spankings from their church elders.