| 08/30/08 12:15:56am | [ VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ] |
Subject: Broken Link |
|
|
Author: Marina |
[
Next Thread |
Previous Thread |
Next Message |
Previous Message
]
Date Posted: 07/ 1/08 3:13:31am Hello, I'm writing to inform you that your website links to a website that contains marketing content that infringes copyrights of Novosoft, LLC. The URL http://mac.2trak.com/software2.html contains a link to handybackup.com which belongs to a company involved in an unfair business targeted against our company. If you placed this link for the sake of real Internet users, please change it to the correct one (www.handybackup.net). Otherwise, please know that your site is involved in promotion of an illegaly distributed application - which may be not good for your site's reputation. They have no rights to sell our products, so you can see that it's impossible to buy a program from thier site: https://www.regsoft.net/regsoft/vieworderpage.php3?productid=44566 (when you click http://www.handybackup.com/order.shtml and choose the price of the program). Handy Backup is currently a trademark of Novosoft, LLC and is protected by international treaties. We would highly appreciate if you removed the link from your website, or changed it to a correct one. Regards, Marina Mazhnikova, Marketing Department, Novosoft LLC Tel.: +7 (383) 333 37 96 Fax: +7 (383) 330 34 76 Web: www.novosoft.net [ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ] |
|
Forum timezone: GMT-5 VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB: Before posting please read our privacy policy. VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems. Copyright © 1998-2008 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved. |