VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]
Subject:

It's Time To Re-visit NJBP



Author:
Maria Luisa Dacanay
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 09:46:09 05/28/17 Sun

image host

Not Jizz But Pageant


www.voy.com/243217/


Yes, the only forum about male beauty.


imgbox


[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Replies:
Subject Author Date
Kwela ang mga caption ni Manang Mimi. (NT)Maritza Salsalero01:00:41 05/29/17 Mon
ang VASTOZ naman niyan, na sha shock ako tuwing go ako sa site na yan. Baka ma emms si Lord ! (NT)Anohvahyan13:14:24 05/29/17 Mon
ayaocona!!!! (NT)che!!!21:55:51 06/01/17 Thu
Gora na tayo sa NJBP at baka maubusan tayo ng mhin. (NT)ViVVeLeZ21:36:24 06/04/17 Sun
GRABE! NAG-STAMPEDE ANG MGA BAKLUSH PAPASOK SA NJBP. (NT)DR. MANY S. CAJALAYAN21:33:44 06/06/17 Tue
Who is the winking young guy? (NT)Shanghai fan19:27:50 06/07/17 Wed
Wow (NT)Wowie00:04:54 06/08/17 Thu
Tsarap (NT)Sal01:50:16 06/10/17 Sat
Na-Ella Evangelista ako sa Wrong Turn. (NT)Coco Alindog03:23:44 06/12/17 Mon
Yum yum ng mga guys!!!!!!!! (NT)Filita07:01:11 06/12/17 Mon
Gabi-gabi bago matulog ay binibisita ko ang NJBP. Parang bedtime stories ko na ito. (NT)Joebert23:39:04 06/13/17 Tue
Ang faboritong site ni Pawee. (NT)Rosing01:45:25 06/16/17 Fri
Hagalpak kami sa tawa sa mga caption ni Kiki. (NT)BFF ni Yoko23:15:40 06/18/17 Sun
Ay! (NT)Ai ai00:01:04 06/19/17 Mon
Uy! (NT)Big Mac18:26:35 06/22/17 Thu
Ang pinaka-active na voy forum ngayon. (NT)Phallics Manuel06:55:09 06/25/17 Sun
OMG! Ang daming pageant-related news!!!!!! (NT)Jesson Caputachino06:17:52 06/26/17 Mon
Enjoy na enjoy ako dito sa site ni Madam Mimi lalo na pag mag-finger ako. (NT)Lola Nila22:46:52 06/30/17 Fri
Ang daming cautenan! Lovely!!!! (NT) malu14:28:47 07/01/17 Sat
Wow wow! (NT)Boy05:00:26 07/03/17 Mon
Will there be any coverage of any international male pageant? (NT)Shanghai fan20:33:27 07/06/17 Thu
Hey! This site is fun. I love browsing intelligent sites. (NT)European Observer22:31:07 07/10/17 Mon
Lol at Stop! Or my mom will shoot. (NT)ViVVeLeZ08:49:42 07/12/17 Wed
Mas mabilis ang update ng NJBP. (NT)Jesson Caputachino02:20:41 07/13/17 Thu
Are the owners of this wonderful site the same as the mods of FOB? (NT)Shanghai fan09:10:16 07/13/17 Thu
ANG NJBP PALA ANG KARIBAL NG PORNHUB AYON SA LATEST SURVEY. (NT)DR. MANY S. CAJALAYAN21:51:01 07/13/17 Thu
Si Andy Roddick nagjajakol sa NJBP!!!!!!!!!! Gora na kayo http://www.voy.com/243217/3413.html#post (NT)Gora Onor23:36:48 07/14/17 Fri
Nice (NT)Xmen21:42:21 07/16/17 Sun
Nanalo po ng Pulitzer prize bilang best blog ang NJBP. (NT)Ninotchka Brocha08:15:34 07/17/17 Mon
If NJBP is for M2M, when can we see girl-to-girll gif in FOB? (NT)Shanghai fan22:03:30 07/17/17 Mon
Oh wow! Walang ganito sa Miss Philippines Beyond Essence. Alam ko na kung saan naglalagi si Master Heim. (NT)Love, alexei07:09:47 07/18/17 Tue
I luv NJBP ni Kumareng Mimi. Mag-merge na siguro ang NJBP at ang aking blog. (NT)Norman C. Tinio, PhD21:28:30 07/19/17 Wed


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
* Message subject (required):

* Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.