VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]
Subject: MALIGAYANG PASKO PO!


Author:
SANTA CLAWS
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 14:03:00 12/19/17 Tue





[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Replies:
Subject Author Date
♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ Merry Christmas & Happy New Year ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ (NT)malu pascual 🎅21:51:51 12/20/17 Wed
Maligayang Pasko at Manigong Bagong Taon sa inyong magagandang dilag ng FOB (NT)Salamat Po 201709:21:58 12/21/17 Thu
MERRY CHRISTMAS (NT)TO EVERYONE00:48:46 12/22/17 Fri
I hope you find yourself surrounded with your loved ones this Christmas. May you feel all the warmth and love in this world. Merry Christmas! (NT)CharoT Santos09:58:55 12/22/17 Fri
(NT)Fida09:26:10 12/24/17 Sun
Meron na rin bang list of 100 Bad Boys In The World na parang Top 100 Most Handsomest Men? (NT)Manasvi Vangkai08:14:21 01/26/18 Fri
Is Santa Claus interested in beauty pageants, too? (NT)Shanghai fan09:49:46 01/26/18 Fri
Christmas is in our hearts. (NT)ViVVeLeZ17:17:34 01/28/18 Sun
Hello, FOB ladies! From OPMB. Going strong pa rin, huh? (NT)Pebbles06:39:58 02/08/18 Thu
Happy Valentines, mga mahal! (NT)Phallics Manuel04:12:11 02/11/18 Sun
Almost as good as Ate Malu’s rendition of ‘Feelings’ as produced and choreographed by Ms. Imelda Papin! (NT)Galing!13:51:41 02/12/18 Mon
I love Christmas in summer. (NT)Down under dude20:18:53 02/19/18 Mon
BAKET WALA NANG UPDATE NG BB. PILIPINAS DITO ??? MALAPET NA ANG FINALS AH....THIS BOARD IS GETTIN BORING & TRASHY! (NT)CHARO18:21:07 02/20/18 Tue
Binibining Pilipinas finals is like Christmas in March. Do you agree? (NT)Manasvi Vangkai05:46:36 03/03/18 Sat
This thread is so funny I could die laughing.!!!!! (NT)Bamaman23:18:13 03/06/18 Tue
HAPPEY ESTER NA PO!!!!! BAWAL NA KOMAEN NG KARNEY!!!!! SEPSEPEN NA LANG!!!!!! (NT)SESTER MERRY02:17:27 03/08/18 Thu
Can someone post here the complete list of semifinalists in the coming Binibini finals on March 18, as leaked by some reliable sources? (NT)Shanghai fan08:02:02 03/08/18 Thu
Sino-sino sa mga Fobelles ang makakasama kong manood ng Binibini finals? (NT)ViVVeLeZ09:39:21 03/12/18 Mon
Happy Easter to all FOBelles!!!!!! (NT)Phallics Manuel04:26:43 03/13/18 Tue
Im so nervous na sa result ng binibini. Sana manalo ang bet kong si Binibini # 6 (NT)Manasvi Vangkai06:39:47 03/16/18 Fri
How large is the crowd now at Araneta Coliseum watching the Binibining Pilipinas 2018 finals? (NT)Shanghai fan05:24:04 03/18/18 Sun
Cool! (NT)Jack23:22:18 03/19/18 Mon
MALA-CHRISTMAS ANG TUWA AT GALAK NG MGA BAKLA SA PAGKAPALO NI CATRIONA GRAY SA BB PILIPINAS UNIVERSE. (NT)DR. MANY S. CAJALAYAN02:04:36 03/20/18 Tue
Holy week na. Dapat wag nang mag-bash sa ating mga beauty queens. Paging Bea & Maggi. (NT)Phallics Manuel05:22:25 03/23/18 Fri
Bongga ang tred na etu. Ang haba na pang-giniz. Baka umabot pa sa neks Krismas! (NT)HEHE06:48:59 03/26/18 Mon
Malapit na ang Pasko ng pagkabuhay kaya relevant pa rin ang thread na ito. (NT)Hudas01:11:47 03/27/18 Tue
Ang haba nga ano? (NT)Phallics Manuel05:11:02 03/27/18 Tue
Marami po bang boylet si Phallics Manuel? (NT)Love, alexei03:26:05 03/28/18 Wed
Bakit napaka-aga ng Christmas greetings ng FOB? (NT)Monina Zobel de Ayala05:13:40 03/29/18 Thu
Happy Esther!!!The Lord has risen. (NT)Esther Swann05:58:24 04/01/18 Sun


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
* Message subject (required):

* Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.