[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678 ]

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 12:04:03 03/01/18 Thu

Please submit your vote for the 5 candidates as follows:

Winner -
3RU -
4RU -

The candidates (in alphabetical order) are as follows:

Thom Brodeur-Kazanjian
Craig Carroll
Yaseen Kotwal
Michael Rader
Geoff Tucker

Please submit your votes no later than Midnight ET on March 10, 2018. (Board is moderated so your vote will be private and cannot be seen).

In order for your ballot to be valid and counted you must submit all 5 placements from Winner to 4RU.

Thanks for participating !

Last edited by author: Thu March 01, 2018 18:55:20   Edited 1 time.

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]

Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.