VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123[4]5678 ]


Welcome to the United States of Beauty Forum!
Voy United States of Beauty ROAD TO Board
The Road To.... Miss USA 2020 and Miss Teen USA 2020

The purpose of this board is to conduct The Road To contests. Participants vote who they believe will win a delegate's state contest. Deadlines for votes cast will be clearly stated in each thread and are at the discretion of the Moderator in charge of conducting the contest. This contest is for fun only. 5 points awarded for being only poster to correctly pick the winner, 3 points for picking the winner along with other poster(s), 1 point for picking first runner-up. Annual winners & prizes will be selected for TOP GUN (best combined points), Miss USA and Miss Teen USA contests. Contest sponsor is PageantSmart (www.pageant-smart.com)


Pageant Information Sites State Message Board Links Links for the USB Community Links for your posting needs




Miss USA State Pageant Dates for 2021 State Titles


Subject: The Road to Miss USA is open for South Dakota!!!!


Author:
IHP
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 13:34:40 09/30/17 Sat

Pageanteers please make your selections for whom you think will win Miss South Dakota USA and Miss South Dakota Teen USA. Pictures can be found at http://www.misssouthdakotausa.com/sd-contestants-miss.html
http://www.misssouthdakotausa.com/sd-contestants-teen.html

The pageant starts at 4:00 pm central time on October 1st. Please get your votes in by 5:00 eastern, 4:00 central, and 2:00 pacific times. Thank you and good luck.
Replies:
Subject: The Road to Miss USA is open for Iowa


Author:
IHP
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 16:46:40 10/05/17 Thu

Pageanteers please make your selections for whom you think will win Miss Iowa USA and Miss Iowa Teen USA. Pictures can be found at

http://www.missiowausa.com/ia-contestants-miss.html


Finals takes place on October 8th at 4:00 Central, the deadline line is 5:00 Eastern, 4:00 Central and 2:00 Pacific to get your votes in.

Thank you and good luck.
Replies:
Subject: Miss North Carolina USA and North Carolina Teen USA picks


Author:
IHP
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 20:49:14 09/28/17 Thu

Pageanteers please make your selections for whom you think will win Miss North Carolina USA and North Carolina Teen USA. Pictures can be found at www.missnorthcarolinausa.com The pageant starts at 7:30 eastern time so please get your picks in by 7:00 eastern, 6:00 central, and 5 pacific times. Thank you and good luck.
Replies:
Subject: Road to USA open for Alaska!!!


Author:
IHP
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 01:46:11 09/30/17 Sat

Pageanteers please make your selections for whom you think will win Miss Alaska USA and Miss Alaska Teen USA. Pictures can be found at The USB facebook page. Hopefully a kind soul will post pictures here. The pageant starts at 6 pm on the 30th in Alaska which will be 10:00 eastern, 9:00 central, and 7:00 pacific times. Thank you and good luck.
Replies:
Subject: Road To - Teen Standings (2/10/2017)


Author:
Katie
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 11:55:58 10/02/17 Mon

18 PTS

Jessica (WI, RI, WY, ID, NC, SD)

16 PTS

Athalia (WI, RI, WY, MO, NC, SD)
Groove (IL, RI, WY, MO, NC, SD)
CrownedKing (WI, WY, MO, MI, NC, SD)

13 PTS

Val Ewing (RI, WY, MO, NC, SD)

12 PTS

gAgA_x (IL, WY, NC, SD)
PF-Indy (WY, MO, NC, SD)
djm (RI, WY, MO, MI, NC, SD)

10 PTS

Henry (WI, WY, MO, SD)
Katie (WI, WY, NC, SD)
ICEMAN (WI, WY, NC, SD)

9 PTS

gaj (WI, WY, NC)

7 PTS

AnnieA (WI, WY, MO)
latestart (WI, WY, NC)
IHP (IL, RI, SD)

6 PTS

PACO (IL, NC)
QueenE (MO, SD)
NovR (NC, SD)
Vech (NC, SD)

5 PTS

Vivigirl (RI, WY, SD)

4 PTS

BeenThereDoneThat (MI, NC)

3 PTS

Freud (IL)
PGMomma (WI)
anne smith (MO)
Buckeye (NC)
Replies:
Main index ] [ Archives: 123[4]5678 ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.