VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]
Subject: Kirk Douglas got it in 1994.

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: Saturday, August 05, 03:03:10am
In reply to: Teilharde the Clairvoyeur 's message, "My Own List for Kennedy Center Honors ..." on Saturday, August 05, 03:02:36am

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Subject Author Date
Mel Brioks got honored in 2009, Tom Hanks got honored in 2014, and Steve Martin got honored in 2007, already!Here's another short list ...Saturday, August 05, 03:40:35am
    This is a great listAlthough Bennett was honored in 2005, Prince in 1994Saturday, August 05, 06:21:58am

    VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
    Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
    * HTML allowed in marked fields.
    Message subject (required):

    Name (required):

      E-mail address (optional):

    * Type your message here:

    Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

    Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

    [ Contact Forum Admin ]

    Forum timezone: GMT-8
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.