[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1 ]
Subject: Anmälda Pozor Open hs och ds

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 18:19:03 10/24/13 Thu
Author Host/IP: c-2ec2a830-74736162.cust.telenor.se/

Här kommer följande som är anmälda till herrsingel samt damsingel:
Bengt Nylund
Bengt Scotting
Bo Carlsson
Christer Bergendahl
Christian Persson
Claes Sarbaek
Claes Utberg
Conny Brant
COnny Jönsson
Daniel Sjöstrand
Dennis Lidström
Hans Sandblom
Henrik Holst
Inge Sand
Janne Johansson
Jens Kangosjärvi
Jesper Andersson
Jimmie Backberg
Joakim Salehson
Johan Lindström
Johan Plos
John Holm
Jonas Pedersen
Juha Mäyrämäki
Jyrki Korhonen
Karl-Eric Frånlund
Kent Olsson
Kimmo Leppänen
Larry Husén
Laif Haage
Lennart Efraimsson
Magnus Hagström
Magnus Mattson
Marcus Rosenthal
Mats Naversjö
Mattias Ahlberg
Michael Brandberg
Michael Karlsson
Mikael Kärrengård
Narve Plassen
Oskar Hedberg
Per Beijar
Per Lewton
Peter Danielsson
Rickard Lönberg
Roy Björkman
Royne Hallberg
Thomas Holmkvist
Thomas Nestling
Tim Danielsson
Tobias Andersson
Tobias Köhler
Tomas Akthagen
Tomas Andersson
Tomas Torell
Tony Emanuelsson
Toumo Veintie
Ulf Persson
Yashar Mohammed
Per-Roland Bergman

Anja Danielsson
Anna Berghult
Anna Forsmark
Anna Holmkvist
Anna Ohra-Aho
Carina Larsson
Caroline Johansson
Emelie Sandblom
Eva Johansson
Ise-Lotte Olausson
Katarina Schullström
Lea Bokdalen
Maria Bergendahl
Minna Lund
Monica Hardling
Monica Nestling
Nathalie Nestling
Pernilla Ekström
Pernilla Gustafsson
Ros-Marie Hansson
Sabina Nestling
Sirpa Kymäläinen
Susane Ektjärn
Therese Emanuelsson
Therese Öhnedal
Ulrika Hellström

Vid konstigheter ring eller skicka sms till 0700499799 Nicklas Magnusson. Obs svarar jag ej skicka ett sms

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]

Forum timezone: GMT+1
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.