[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234[5] ]

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 10:07:40 08/14/17 Mon
Author: Maureen O'Connor
Subject: 37th Annual Verlin School Feis

The 37th Annual Verlin School Feis is scheduled for Sunday, October 15, 2017 at Pearl River High School and is open for entries and is limited to the first 800 entries.

Plesae visit Feisweb @ www.feisweb.com. Payments must be mailed with your email address referenced on the check. Entries that are NOT paid within seven days, will be deleted from the entry list.

The closing date for post-marked payment is September 29th, if the cap has not already been met. All late payments postmarked between September 29th and October 7th will incur a $15 late fee per family. Entries will be deleted from Feisweb if payment is postmarked after October 7th.

The following Adjudicators will be participating:
Maggie Ritnour, NY
Nicki Sack-Bayhurst,MD
Maureen Armstrong, FL
Eileen McDonagh-Morr, NY
Donny Golden, NY
Meghan Comaskey, VA
Fedelmia Gallagher, PA
Sheila Cloherty, MA
Joanie Cass, NY
Joan Cass, NY
Kathleen McGinty, NY
Deirdre O'Sullivan, NY
Sheila DuPuis, CT
Debbie Lynch-Webber, NY

The following musicians will be participating:
Brian Boyce, PA
Niall Mulligan, NY
Patricia Morrissey, NJ
Chris McLoughlin, NY
Gillian Vander Have, NY
Krista Charles, NY
PJ Doran

Thank you everyone. We look forward to another great year.

Jacqueline McKay, TCRG
Maureen O'Connor
Feis Chairs

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

[ Contact Forum Admin ]

Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.