Protect Habitat with a Click!
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234 ]

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 15:04:48 12/16/07 Sun
Author: ak
Subject: Re: Is www.swolekicks.com and www.nicekicks.com legit
In reply to: antonio 's message, "Re: Is www.swolekicks.com and www.nicekicks.com legit" on 15:03:17 12/16/07 Sun

>>no theyre shoes are fake the bapesta's dont even have
>>a star at the bottom all of those shoes are fake even
>>the jordans theres no jordan logo on the shoe it just
>>says jordan

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Login ] Create Account Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]

Forum timezone: GMT-6
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.