[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123456 ]

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 08:31:15 10/11/15 Sun
Author: Pro Mod Bob
Subject: Huge congrats to Gaylen Smith for winning the 2015 TOPMA Points Championship. Huge congrats also to Steve Wylie and the whole TGR crew for winning the 2015 Texas Raceway Points Championship. Huge congrats to David Baldwin and crew for winning the 2015 NOS Championship.

Amazing season full of ups & downs for everyone. No one team dominated and that made for an exciting last race, last round finish. Thanks to all the TOPMA racers, their families, and crews for making 2015 so great.
Special appreciation to Cindy and the whole staff at Texas Raceway for continuing to support TOPMA.

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]

Forum timezone: GMT-6
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.