VoyForums
1 CLICK GIVES FREE FOOD!
www.TheHungerSite.com
Protect Habitat with a Click!
www.TheRainforestSite.com
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123456 ]

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 09:05:12 10/30/16 Sun
Author: Jeff Taylor
Author Host/IP: 107.210.32.50
Subject: Re: California & North Carolina
In reply to: Nameless 's message, "Re: California & North Carolina" on 15:36:41 10/29/16 Sat

I said wasted because I had a lot to do around the house and did nothing. I am no artist. I have been using Illustrator for 20 years, and still cannot do much on it. I use photoshop and crop Charles' or I have a template I use when I have something totally new. Anyway, I went through your list and mine and had to make 4 changes to mine. I did find these for you. North Carolina W8, blue facemask, not white
Virginia Tech No H, different stripe pattern, seperated
East Carolina has wore the larger pirate all year
UCF 6th game was new helmet with knight on one side, and different color logo on other
FAU game 5 wore red helmet, not blue http://www.fiusports.com/galleries/?gallery=165
Akron game 7 also wore N
Eastern Michigan wore white M helmets in game 4 against Wyoming
Northern Illinois wore chrome mask for game 8
Western Michigan had brown mask in game 7
Air Force wore their A helmets week 1, blue helmets week 5 and grey helmets week 6
Idaho wore D week 1
UL Monroe wore Maroon mask week 3 and 4 “H” Making week 5 “I” and week 7 maroon mask

Most school sites are cutting back on good photos, and you have to search all over. With Charles only doing ones when he gets a proper copy of the logo, and it is a good idea, he may never be able to keep up with all of the changes.

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Replies: