VoyForums
1 CLICK GIVES FREE FOOD!
www.TheHungerSite.com
Protect Habitat with a Click!
www.TheRainforestSite.com
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12[3]4567 ]


Pops Fernandez Fans Interactive Forum
POPS and MARTIN FERNANDEZ in Concert!!
Welcome to one of the country's top musical icons and a nominated best-actress forum board. And fashion person! Anyone need a nice bag or T-shirt? hehe.. ;-)
Philippines Music Inside Buzz


Subject Author Date
Pops’ New Year’s Eve concert at Shangri-La MakatimmJun- major new year musical treat04:58:12 12/30/06 Sat
Pops, iginawa ng kanta ng anak na si RobinSANGA-SANGANDILA Ni Veronica R. Samio19:22:45 10/23/06 Mon
shut them up!samantha22:59:08 08/22/06 Tue
Pops spent her birthday w/ Actor-Friend JomarimmJun- Take me shoppin' w/ u next time, Pops..07:56:06 12/28/06 Thu
pops magazinesnicole10:51:35 12/23/06 Sat
Pic of Reg, Pops & their fake boyfriends..mmJun- fake but nice boyfriends. hehe.09:45:19 12/19/06 Tue
Pops and other silvers ( CD review )SOUNDS FAMILIAR By Baby A. Gil14:18:20 11/26/06 Sun
Martin & Pops: The Tie that BindsmmJun- their own detractor is the writer20:51:00 12/02/06 Sat
Reg's ex-mgr artist is now Pops mgr -Arnold VegafriammJun- just following stories09:20:31 08/31/06 Thu
ang kapal ng mukha ni katrina ojedalyn17:58:31 11/26/06 Sun
Re: Founder of Bahay BagsTangday, ricardo, CPA (inquiring)19:18:40 11/23/06 Thu
Martin, gustong maging ninang ng anak si Popsnews on-line : GMA-708:07:24 11/21/06 Tue
No ‘deal’ between Martin and Pops (?)http://www.mb.com.ph/ENTR2006111880004.html07:38:50 11/18/06 Sat
Sad to see Pops hurting so much ...DBB03:54:35 10/20/06 Fri
Pops Fernandez: 25 years in music and still countingThe Manila Times06:03:02 11/01/06 Wed
Re: Pops' new pictorials and mag featuresBrad's Friend11:20:33 10/27/06 Fri
POPS HAS A CONCERT ON NOVEMBER 25,WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT!Kit (needs help)22:03:48 10/26/06 Thu
POPS HAS A CONCERT ON NOVEMBER 25,WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT!Kit (needs help)22:00:28 10/26/06 Thu
Pops detractors bothering editor Jo-Ann Maglipon?!mmJun- media attacks against an editor?!12:54:14 10/23/06 Mon
Pops & Martin: The magic is there —onstageFUNFARE By RICARDO F. LO07:39:39 10/23/06 Mon
‘It hurts,’ says PopsBy Maridol Rañoa-Bismark09:40:40 07/27/06 Thu
Pops and Jomari call it quits? plus 2 articles ..mmJ - Tabloid news so take note18:33:02 10/16/06 Mon
silver albumKaps16:53:09 10/16/06 Mon
Pops, nagpaliwanag kay ZsazsaABOUT SHOWBIZ Ni Nitz Miralles00:40:38 10/16/06 Mon
Pops Fernandez comes home for movie filminghttp://www.mb.com.ph/ENTR2006101577048.html19:06:32 10/14/06 Sat
Re: InquiryAlnie Bautista16:17:25 10/07/06 Sat
‘Martin-Pops’ must go onhttp://www.filipinoreporter.com/entertain.htm11:54:00 09/09/06 Sat
QC prosecutor OK’s libel raps vs Claudine BarrettommJun- relevant shobiz news10:14:30 09/12/06 Tue
Equal Rights for Gays & WomenmmJun- yes, to women, Boy Abunda!09:41:49 09/12/06 Tue
FAME Offers Delights & Burdens & MENACEmmJun- a time magazine article08:17:40 09/12/06 Tue
Pops in YES Magazine September Issue!mmJun- Pops fans tidbit04:02:57 08/23/06 Wed
Abunda showbiz PR: Cinderella story for K. ReevesmmJun- inside thoughts for Pops Fans05:54:10 08/29/06 Tue
Ogie: Hindi kami annulled ni MichellemmJun- from yehey06:05:12 08/28/06 Mon
Is DOLLYWOOD posting for the Reg & Pops detractors?mmJun- it is being looked into, Pops fans06:46:10 08/29/06 Tue
Showbiz writer Ricky Lo & Pops FernandezmmJun- articles by Mr. Low -linking attacks?10:39:28 08/14/06 Mon
Martin & Pops this September in the U.S.mmJun- Together again. How nice.. ;-)08:19:08 08/09/06 Wed
Issue ni Pops Fernandez sa FHM hindi bumentaFrom a news posting in Yehy05:52:40 08/28/06 Mon
TARGETS OF THE PRESSBy Bam Salvani / 2005-12-1308:45:24 08/14/06 Mon
Pops talks about mom Dulce & JomarimmJun- more inside music reports22:14:35 02/11/06 Sat
Ricky Lo & Boy Abunda goes postal against PopsmmJ- Inside music reporting19:30:06 08/19/06 Sat
Pops as one of George Yang;'s Special GuestPops info on-line04:05:00 08/23/06 Wed
Pops on FHM : Check this tidbit out ..mmJun-where's the cover?!02:23:54 08/20/06 Sun
Following false showbiz storiesmmJun- music investigator-at-large23:39:38 08/15/06 Tue
Martin Nievera news! He's a father soon..mmJun- inside thoughts11:58:13 04/25/06 Tue
Pops’ cycles by DollywoodBy Dolly Anne Carvajal10:55:11 08/14/06 Mon
Following old false stories: Pops & Piolohttp://www.philippinestoday.net10:52:43 08/14/06 Mon
Lipo: not as simple as it seemsBy DR. GRACE CAROLE P. BELTRAN10:47:07 08/14/06 Mon
Desperate Housewives and Popsarticle on-line10:44:55 08/14/06 Mon
Main index ] [ Archives: 12[3]4567 ]
THANK YOU FOR COMING INTO THE POPS FERNADEZ FANS INTERACTIVE BOARD. THANK YOU FOR VIEWING AND GIVING GOOD COMMENTS AND SHARING GOOD IDEAS. COME BACK AGAIN SOON. Ye Hear? Have a Nice Musical Day.. :-) NOTE: For more information check out the ff web sites .. Music Inside Buzz at- http://insidebuzz.tripod.com And the Regine Picture Bin at- http://reginefan.tripod.com
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.