VoyForums
1 CLICK GIVES FREE FOOD!
www.TheHungerSite.com
Protect Habitat with a Click!
www.TheRainforestSite.com
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123[4]567 ]


Pops Fernandez Fans Interactive Forum
POPS and MARTIN FERNANDEZ in Concert!!
Welcome to one of the country's top musical icons and a nominated best-actress forum board. And fashion person! Anyone need a nice bag or T-shirt? hehe.. ;-)
Philippines Music Inside Buzz


Subject Author Date
Pops and Jim BrickmanBy Isah V. Red12:00:22 08/10/06 Thu
There is without a doubt a conspiracy against PopsmmJun- I know how showbiz works16:21:47 08/11/06 Fri
Never again, said Pops about Posing for FHMmmJun- news on line13:12:46 08/07/06 Mon
Two of A Kind concert nina Ogie Alcasid at PopsmmJun- news on line12:46:16 08/07/06 Mon
Pops fans attn about Star Talk and D Buzzmusicman jun12:39:50 08/07/06 Mon
Pops FHM Aug 2006 Interviewfrom Pops yahoo groupies12:30:41 08/07/06 Mon
What really keeps Pops goingBalita.com. June 24, 200609:25:37 07/27/06 Thu
"Queens on Fire"from http://glennsevillamas.blogspot.com/02:30:00 07/27/06 Thu
The title of the song your looking for iswhatdiduxpect (I love that song)16:13:16 07/26/06 Wed
Ogie surprised by‘Bakit Ngayon Ka Lang’ ‘purchase’mmJun- dats a Pops song!!12:07:24 07/26/06 Wed
Dif bet. RV & Pops fan groupsmmJun- special music fans report11:07:54 05/02/06 Tue
Latest Movie-Music Buzz: July 06mmJun- International buzz06:29:31 07/24/06 Mon
POPSFERNANDEZ.COM for sale $500.00 cheapRobert w Vaughn10:22:17 07/20/06 Thu
POPSFERNANDEZ>COMRobert w Vaughn (HURRY)10:15:18 07/20/06 Thu
Pops, excited to do concert with OgiemmJun- manila bulletin07:08:16 07/17/06 Mon
Pops more happy with kids, life ( 2 articles )mmJun - latest articles09:01:53 06/27/06 Tue
Presenter Pops at MYX Music Awardsmusic news07:13:43 06/14/06 Wed
on tvjay00:23:15 06/01/06 Thu
Fan Buzz : Pops is now back in the CityPops fans on-line08:02:23 05/19/06 Fri
2 Old concert reviews on Regine & Pops concertsmusic reviews on-line11:07:54 05/10/06 Wed
new love lifejongs20:42:57 04/17/06 Mon
Re: Designer showcase your talentShene Gilmore08:58:58 04/18/06 Tue
new love lifejongs20:42:51 04/17/06 Mon
just hi to PopsEllen07:01:23 04/09/06 Sun
Mohegan Sun offer Pinoys as GamblersJun- the limited post from fan group10:54:30 03/30/06 Thu
Pops-Regine-Martin concert Info/ Regine Buzz!music inside buzz posting10:10:02 03/30/06 Thu
The Queens of Fire II concert in Torontomusic news on-line01:13:09 03/21/06 Tue
Pops & Regine in CanadammJun :-)22:37:01 03/25/06 Sat
Outside Buzz News-Bird (wild life) newsmmJun ;-)06:44:10 03/19/06 Sun
Pops Fernandez Breaking new groundmanila standard newspaper on-line07:43:42 03/18/06 Sat
Gossip! by King of false showbiz gossipmmJun - trying to justify his lies!04:28:09 03/17/06 Fri
Wats da SongBird's detractor's AGENDA!music man Jun thoughts04:03:58 03/17/06 Fri
Heart: Talent of Gary V Mgt Co.Music Inside Buzz report03:44:24 03/17/06 Fri
Kuh and Pops back on stagemusic show article on-line22:15:51 02/25/06 Sat
A repeat for Kuh, Pops’ ‘Concert!!manila bulletin article08:48:44 02/21/06 Tue
Pops&Reg Haters Influenced?mmJun- some add on information00:27:16 02/19/06 Sun
R Pops Haters Media InfluencedmmJun- Special music report to PF fans23:59:31 02/18/06 Sat
Music Buzz:Manilow song in the top 25mmJun- The music man is back!!23:00:32 02/11/06 Sat
Pops dates guys/ rumors by publicistmusic report with article23:15:02 02/18/06 Sat
Body Talk with Pops Fernandezstar newspaper06:43:39 02/10/06 Fri
The workaholic Pops Fernandezm.i.b. - strange days in PopsicleLand..05:46:17 02/10/06 Fri
Pops and Kuh Ledesma In Concertpress release05:43:51 02/10/06 Fri
Martin, Pops kept the music playingBy Dolly Anne Carvajal /Inquirer10:27:34 12/14/05 Wed
Unofficial Regine & Pops Tour InfoMusic Inside Buzz12:52:30 01/30/06 Mon
Pops has a gap with mom, her handler?music news - pops makes career move20:21:48 01/27/06 Fri
Ara Mina mentions fmr boyfriend Jomarimusic news ( and showbiz talking )20:11:19 01/27/06 Fri
A Quick Music Report on Pops New Managershort music inside buzz report14:33:50 01/27/06 Fri
Pops: What's Happening Out There Today..music inside buzz14:52:11 12/17/05 Sat
Ara Mina wishes Pops & Jomari good luckmmJ - Manila bulletin article14:22:04 12/17/05 Sat
HappyLolita14:21:55 11/11/05 Fri
happy birthday popsyana r.07:25:11 12/12/05 Mon
Brad misses Pops!GMA-7 article07:50:37 11/06/05 Sun
Did Boy Abunda have a hand in this?By Nini Valera / Inquirer News Service13:25:15 12/01/05 Thu
Showbiz Most Lying Media PractitionersMusic Inside Buzz Report03:25:13 10/30/05 Sun
diva to diva concert on october 15maria alexandra belnas ednalan01:27:39 10/10/05 Mon
diva to diva concertmaria alexandra belnas ednalan01:23:56 10/10/05 Mon
Conversations W/ POPS From A to ZStar Newspapers Ricky Lo ( 12-04 )07:35:34 09/22/05 Thu
Pipay .. a good business move by Popsmmjun00:40:44 09/16/05 Fri
Pops-Martin breakup was a national issuePops Fernandez-Martin Fans Group22:51:08 09/12/05 Mon
Regine & Pops Show Review ( Guam 04/05 )By David V. Crisostomo22:44:55 09/12/05 Mon
ASAP 05bea03:54:56 07/04/05 Mon
  • Re: ASAP 05 -- ;-) Sweet-lonelyhearts, 05:20:48 08/02/05 Tue
pops mentioned again..neah07:31:10 07/21/05 Thu
pops mentioned againfrom manila bulletin06:54:55 07/21/05 Thu
pops "goodbye" videofrom phil.star06:49:07 07/21/05 Thu
Martin Nievera (Pops) waxes patrioticfrom www.mb.com.ph12:02:21 07/06/05 Wed
Loveless Brad Turvey (Pops is mentioned)By JAYCON YANEZA13:17:25 07/05/05 Tue
Where to get a copy of Pops old song?Lina Yecpot08:48:05 06/29/05 Wed
"Pops '05 Get-together With Fans!From the Pops Fans yahoo group12:07:43 06/23/05 Thu
Piolo Pascual : " Who's your Papa ?! "music inside buzz investigations06:31:14 06/16/05 Thu
Where did ABS-CBN go wrong?- from the Manila Bulletin22:10:45 06/14/05 Tue
pops 3rd single- FALLENmmJ- fr a Pops Mailing List10:47:08 06/09/05 Thu
No more false hope Pops ReconciliationmmJ: gma-7 NEWS ON-LINE12:46:59 06/08/05 Wed
Main index ] [ Archives: 123[4]567 ]
THANK YOU FOR COMING INTO THE POPS FERNADEZ FANS INTERACTIVE BOARD. THANK YOU FOR VIEWING AND GIVING GOOD COMMENTS AND SHARING GOOD IDEAS. COME BACK AGAIN SOON. Ye Hear? Have a Nice Musical Day.. :-) NOTE: For more information check out the ff web sites .. Music Inside Buzz at- http://insidebuzz.tripod.com And the Regine Picture Bin at- http://reginefan.tripod.com
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.