VoyForums
1 CLICK GIVES FREE FOOD!
www.TheHungerSite.com
Protect Habitat with a Click!
www.TheRainforestSite.com
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123456[7] ]


Pops Fernandez Fans Interactive Forum
POPS and MARTIN FERNANDEZ in Concert!!
Welcome to one of the country's top musical icons and a nominated best-actress forum board. And fashion person! Anyone need a nice bag or T-shirt? hehe.. ;-)
Philippines Music Inside Buzz


Subject Author Date
A Gold for Popspopsicle20:47:06 08/25/02 Sun
T R O Y M O N T E R O @ the PromenadeLala from Los Angeles01:19:11 08/25/02 Sun
go get the stardom girl...if you can...jessa05:36:03 08/11/02 Sun
Pops Concerts -Phil & U.S.mmJun04:32:26 07/22/02 Mon
PEN PALJUN-JUN20:20:48 07/28/02 Sun
re;pops concertinusaarlene10:51:06 07/28/02 Sun
Kris, Pops & Zsa Zsa : Girl power on TVmmJun06:39:39 07/21/02 Sun
Pops on Manila BulletinPosted by mmJun06:32:18 07/21/02 Sun
questionarlene21:01:11 06/25/02 Tue
Kris, Pops, Zsa Zsa in new morning showInquirer News Service22:16:50 07/16/02 Tue
people's journal articleJun22:06:07 07/07/02 Sun
calling all pops' fanspopsicle21:37:12 03/20/02 Wed
Old Pops InformationmmJun04:02:12 06/27/02 Thu
Heartaches & other pains (pops article)mmJun10:54:47 06/25/02 Tue
Pops and Martin still magical togethermmJun05:53:18 06/24/02 Mon
Pops no time for lovemmJun05:51:14 06/24/02 Mon
Aiza have that Pops doesn't have?mmJun05:48:32 06/24/02 Mon
Saw Pops on TV show "Straight Talk"Jun11:19:27 06/21/02 Fri
Pops UpdateRockie01:44:08 04/10/02 Wed
Re Pops Fernandezcarmie02:20:53 06/11/02 Tue
Why was Pops not in ASAP last Sunday?Marie Paje07:41:31 06/05/02 Wed
Viva’s newest starInquirer Article cut02:16:04 06/04/02 Tue
Woman Today 1000th issuefrom PFML06:29:36 06/02/02 Sun
Pops and Piolo duet on ASAPcielito15:23:33 05/26/02 Sun
POPS VIDEO CLIPS AUDIO CLIPShttp://stormviz.net/opm/pops.html22:22:08 05/15/02 Wed
Fan Denial- Pops & Ex on THE BUZZhttp://www.abs-cbn.com/06:39:38 05/12/02 Sun
Rico Yan Youth Foundationhttp://www.abs-cbn.com12:53:03 05/09/02 Thu
‘Videoke Queen’ opens todaynews on-line14:19:19 04/30/02 Tue
VIDEOKE QUEEN is now Showing . .Karoake King Jun10:07:25 04/30/02 Tue
Why Pops & Robin like each other a lot…Manila Times14:19:18 04/29/02 Mon
Robin shakes & rolls in 'Videoke King'Inquirer on-line13:54:20 04/29/02 Mon
Pops New Movie Links!!web man07:09:25 04/28/02 Sun
The Songs in Robin’s LifeStar Newspaper03:11:33 04/28/02 Sun
Concert Queen pairs up w/ Videoke King!www.mb.com.ph06:08:01 04/28/02 Sun
Who's better, Robin or Pops?Inquirer article: 4-28-0205:59:27 04/28/02 Sun
Pops & Batman's side-kick on the BuzzJun03:01:06 04/28/02 Sun
Videoke King pressconInfo On-line/ PFML01:04:06 04/26/02 Fri
Concert Queen meets Videoke King!http://www.mb.com.ph19:57:08 04/20/02 Sat
Pops Tidbit in the Star (Bad Title)Star On-line12:20:31 04/16/02 Tue
Richard Gomez for S-Files . .Inquirer12:58:23 04/15/02 Mon
Pop's Half-BrotherInquirer On-line01:24:15 04/15/02 Mon
New Pops stuff materials?Gerrie B.06:47:45 04/03/02 Wed
POPS FERNANDEZ Concert in NJ, USA!web man05:33:43 03/30/02 Sat
Pops Cries 'Foul!' on Piolo Issueold article on MOD on-line11:56:08 03/28/02 Thu
Pops Fernandez improves ..Posted: 8:39 PM - January 18, 200209:33:58 03/28/02 Thu
Where's the Official Site?Jun M.11:35:03 03/27/02 Wed
Pops Show Review From Mimosofrom Pops Mailing List10:26:41 03/27/02 Wed
Pops and ‘BF’ break up!FUNFARE by Ricardo F. Lo /March 20, 200219:00:06 03/19/02 Tue
Are You serious?Gerrie B.04:06:44 03/24/02 Sun
Better read the next post in therepipanian03:58:35 03/24/02 Sun
When will Videoke King be shown?popsicle17:38:14 03/14/02 Thu
Pops guests in Arriba and Star awardspopsicle22:43:55 03/10/02 Sun
  • reply -- cute, 17:19:15 03/14/02 Thu
Congrats to you Jack!melissa20:30:28 03/12/02 Tue
Pops Shows This March!Web Man05:32:01 03/12/02 Tue
Pops in People-Asia MagazineJm06:25:48 03/11/02 Mon
ASAPpopsicle22:47:50 03/10/02 Sun
To the Board MonitorMagdalene23:56:52 03/05/02 Tue
songgiselle17:39:00 03/04/02 Mon
Pops Opted to Stay with Vivapopsicle00:51:49 03/07/02 Thu
Respectconcern05:31:18 03/06/02 Wed
is this true?Phil. Daily Inquirer-2/17/02 by kitty go21:11:49 02/18/02 Mon
New Information to A Pops Up-coming Movie . .PFML (Pops Fernandez Mailing List)21:11:13 02/19/02 Tue
out in the openpopsicle22:49:36 02/17/02 Sun
missing the good old popspopsicle00:35:17 02/13/02 Wed
Hi pops happy valentinessarah04:22:49 02/13/02 Wed
Pops shineshttp://www.inq7.net/ent/2002/jan/21/ent_1-1.htm02:45:38 01/21/02 Mon
Pops this weekend at Onstagemanila bulletin article09:54:08 01/19/02 Sat
Pops this weekend at Onstagepops article on-line05:46:09 01/18/02 Fri
POPS MAILING LISTlynne18:44:16 01/10/02 Thu
Ai Ai joins Pops in Concert SeriesPops Article10:37:59 01/06/02 Sun
Pops - definitely In Love Again!Gerrie B.03:11:40 12/29/01 Sat
Correction Re: How Pops Fernandez FaredGamby17:57:41 12/24/01 Mon
How Pops Fernandez Fared - - The Manila Bulletin onlineGamby17:32:08 12/24/01 Mon
My Christmas gifts ( to Pops)Dolly Anne ( Inquirer Writer)11:16:14 12/24/01 Mon
Pops Fernandez Magazine CoversJun10:50:32 12/24/01 Mon
The ‘Concert Queen’ is back..Manila Bulletin On-line01:25:59 12/23/01 Sun
Pops in Christmas Show Last NightJun M.23:43:06 12/22/01 Sat
Pops Fernandez is happy these daysWorld Reporter On-line13:21:25 12/22/01 Sat
Pop Article on-linefrom Showbiz Pinoy11:43:54 12/22/01 Sat
A birthday reminder for PopsStar Newspaper Entertainement Section09:48:48 12/14/01 Fri
Pops and da former Mr. FernandezStarstudio Magazine10:45:00 12/15/01 Sat
Pop Chameleon Pops FernandezPeople Magazine13:59:29 12/08/01 Sat
Pops inilalabas na ang kanyang French suitorpeople's journal article23:41:09 11/28/01 Wed
Pops Fernandez Interactive Board on Music Buzz Web Sitemusicmanjunph23:36:55 11/21/01 Wed
Main index ] [ Archives: 123456[7] ]
THANK YOU FOR COMING INTO THE POPS FERNADEZ FANS INTERACTIVE BOARD. THANK YOU FOR VIEWING AND GIVING GOOD COMMENTS AND SHARING GOOD IDEAS. COME BACK AGAIN SOON. Ye Hear? Have a Nice Musical Day.. :-) NOTE: For more information check out the ff web sites .. Music Inside Buzz at- http://insidebuzz.tripod.com And the Regine Picture Bin at- http://reginefan.tripod.com
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.