Welcome to the Enema and Suppository Message Board.

VoyForums

Support VoyForums by visiting our sponsor, www.PainEase.com.

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]
Subject: College enemas

Author:
Greg
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: Tuesday, January 15, 2013, 06:47: pm

Anyone out there have any experience getting or giving enemas when they were at college? I am living in a fraternity house and have regular issues with being plugged up. I have debated asking one of my fraternity brothers to help me out by assisting me. I think there are a few guys who have similar issues and I think that they would be open to it, and I could help them out when they are in need. I am an officer in the fraternity and have a single rooom with my own bathroom/tub/shower so privacy wouldn't be a problem. I've walked into the pharmacy a dozen times to buy an enema bag but have chickened out for some reason, but I think this week i'm going to go thru with it. Help me here, should i bring up the subject with a close friend?

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Replies:
[> Subject: Re: College enemas

Author:
Sean
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2013, 09:00: pm

Since you have a single, go buy a bag and take an enema when you need it solo. Millions of people take them that way. You WILL poo however you get the water up into you.

You are really asking about getting into guy-guy play. A VERY different issue.

[ Post a Reply to This Message ]

Author:
Greg
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2013, 10:43: pm