[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Sun, November 29, 05:05:02pmLogin ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: Mon, April 22, 09:32:05am
Author: ECR Dancer
Subject: Worlds 2019: Eastern Canada: CONGRATULATIONS!

Worlds 2019 - Eastern Canada:

Girls 10-11:
Emily Sax: Butler Fearon O’Connor - 29th Place - Recall Medalist

Girls 11-12:
Brynn Parker: Butler Fearon O’Connor - 39th Place - Recall Medalist

Girls 13-14:
Abby Hennessy: Goggin-Carroll - 37th Place - Double Recall Medalist
Kathleen Grant: Butler Fearon O’Connor - 53rd Place - Double Recall Medalist
Michaela Isaacson: Short - Single Recall Medalist
Jordanna Kehoe: Butler Fearon O’Connor - Single Recall Medalist

Boys 13-14:
Enda Keane: Butler Fearon O’Connor - 10th Place - World Medal Holder

Girls 14-15:
Allison Daly: Wilson-Bryson-Dennis - Single Recall Medalist
Ava Vickers: Goggin-Carroll - Single Recall Medalist

Girls 15-16:
Catherine Hoare: Goggin-Carroll - 27th Place - Double Recall Medalist
Olivia Howlett: Butler Fearon O’Connor - 43rd Place - Double Recall Medalist
Megan Anderson: Yvonne Kelly Dance Academy - Single Recall Medalist
Carson Einwechter: Doyle Corrigan - Single Recall Medalist
Anisley Smith: Sue Fay Healy - Single Recall Medalist
Cecilia Wojcik: Doyle Corrigan - Single Recall Medalist

Girls 16-17:
Taylor Kane: Butler Fearon O’Connor - 13th Place - World Medal Holder
Isabelle Herbert: Sue Fay Healy - 29th Place - Double Recall Medalist
Megan Orr: Wilson-Bryson-Dennis - Single Recall Medalist

Ladies 17-18:
Sarah Campeau: Butler Fearon O’Connor - 13th Place - World Medal Holder
Hilary Nixon: Wilson-Bryson-Dennis - 32nd Place - Double Recall Medalist
Bridget Vlasschaert: Doyle Corrigan - 43rd Place - Double Recall Medalist
Fiona Reynolds: Sue Fay Healy - Single Recall Medalist
Brianne Slawik: Goggin-Carroll - Single Recall Medalist

Men 17-18:
Patrick Grant: Butler Fearon O’Connor - 2nd Place - World Medal Holder

Ladies 18-19:
Erin-Louise Reynolds: Butler Fearon O’Connor - 10th Place - World Medal Holder

Men 18-19:
Robert McAleese: Butler Fearon O’Connor - WORLD CHAMPION - 1st Place - World Medal Holder

Ladies 19-20:
Tara Rochester: Butler Fearon O’Connor - 2nd Place - World Medal Holder
Julia Sullivan: Doyle Corrigan - 3rd Place - World Medal Holder
Grace Bowman: Doyle Corrigan - 17th Place - Double Recall Medalist
Rachel Morris: Doyle Corrigan - Single Recall Medalist

Men 19-20:
Zackary Bernier: Goggin-Carroll - 8th Place - Double Recall Medalist
Spencer McMurray: Butler Fearon O’Connor - 9th Place - Double Recall Medalist

Ladies 20-21:
Jenna Shepley: Wilson-Bryson-Dennis - 13th Place - Double Recall Medalist
Kylie Paliani: Doyle Corrigan - 17th Place - Double Recall Medalist
Hayley Pereira: Rince Na Tiarna - 25th Place - Double Recall Medalist

Ladies 21-23:
Katherine Fuller: Doyle Corrigan - 16th Place - Double Recall Medalist
Leiden McMurray: Butler Fearon O’Connor - 21st Place - Double Recall Medalist

Senior Ladies:
Madeleine Follis: Butler Fearon O’Connor - Single Recall Medalist

Senior Men:
James Houghton: Short - 11th Place - Double Recall Medalist

Congratulations to all others who competed, your accomplishments have not gone unnoticed!

(Ordered by Last Name)

Girls 10-11:
Jillian Morgan: Butler Fearon O’Connor
Isabella Parent: Costello
Sienna Polloni: Doyle Corrigan
Gracie Stephens: Goggin-Carroll
Aoife Wey: Butler Fearon O’Connor
Tatum Worth: Butler Fearon O’Connor

Girls 11-12:
Erin Adema: Yvonne Kelly Dance Academy
Charlotte Daponte: Doyle Corrigan
Kaylee Finlay: Short
Lelia Girard: Short
Teagan Harrison: Miller
Molly Noone: Butler Fearon O’Connor
Julia Smith: Wilson-Bryson-Dennis

Boys 11-12:
Will St. James: Goggin-Carroll

Girls 12-13:
Aselin Bates: Short
Hannah Clegg: Sue Fay Healy
Morgan Flanagan: Short
Jamie McLeod: Yvonne Kelly Dance Academy
Annika Ramsay: Butler Fearon O’Connor
Lillian Tung: Finnegan

Boys 12-13:
Benedict MacDonald: Trillium
Kieran Manuel Rosselli: Sue Fay Healy
Graham Vandernaalt: Cornell

Girls 13-14:
Eva Gavrilov: Wilson-Bryson-Dennis
Grace Lavery: Yvonne Kelly Dance Academy
Madeleine Hughes: Doyle Corrigan
Claire Stickland: Doyle Corrigan
Amy Zenker: Goggin-Carroll

Boys 13-14:
Jameson Kukolic: Goggin-Carroll

Girls 14-15:
Molly Collins: Butler Fearon O’Connor
Andrea Dick: Cornell
Niki Edmonds: Butler Fearon O’Connor
Kyra Mediratta: Butler Fearon O’Connor

Boys 14-15:
Jeremiah MacDonald: Trillium

Girls 15-16:
Grace Noonan: Doyle Corrigan
Britney Shiaman: Doyle Corrigan

Boys 15-16:
Jack Kukolic: Goggin-Carroll

Girls 16-17:
Nicole Berezin: Yvonne Kelly Dance Academy
Jaylene Kehoe: Butler Fearon O’Connor
Emma-Jane McGeever: Butler Fearon O’Connor
Rachel Mintz: Yvonne Kelly Dance Academy
Mary Roper: Short
Madison Shadlock: Yvonne Kelly Dance Academy
Macayla Stephenson: Butler Fearon O’Connor
Meaghan Wilkie: Goggin-Carroll

Boys 16-17:
Emile Choiniere-Shields: Short
Douglas Hayes: Goggin-Carroll

Ladies 17-18:
Lauren Pope: Goggin-Carroll

Men 17-18:
Spencer Gearey: Short

Ladies 18-19:
Grace Benjaminsen: Doyle Corrigan
Mackenzie LeBrun: Doyle Corrigan
Grace Metcalfe: Butler Fearon O’Connor
Kierra Phillips: Doyle Corrigan

Ladies 19-20:
Sophia Flynn: Doyle Corrigan
Ashley Kinzinger: Yvonne Kelly Dance Academy
Julie Morin: Short

Ladies 20-21:
Gabrielle Gosselin: Short
Brynna McVittie: Goggin-Carroll
Sarah Shorey: Rince Na Tiarna

Ladies 21-23:
Meaghan Kilmartin: Short
Morgan Muzzatti: Ardan Academy

Senior Ladies:
Jessica Holbek: Doyle Corrigan
Jennifer Hollingham: Graham
Olivia Upshur: Butler Fearon O’Connor
Paige Whyte-Fagundes: Graham

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]


Login ] Create Account Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]

Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.