[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123456[7]8910 ]

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 10:16:54 03/20/07 Tue
Author: Juan
Subject: Real List
In reply to: state 's message, "Who made all" on 19:28:37 03/19/07 Mon

First Team

Stephen Savage, Salem, Sr., guard; Pat Luptowski, Keene, Sr., guard; David Aquilino, Londonderry, Sr., guard; Mike Brion, Bishop Guertin, Sr., forward; Lucas Croteau, Spaulding, Jr., guard; Sammy Alexanian, Nashua South, Sr., guard

Second Team

Ryan Wholey, Bishop Guertin, Sr. forward; Josh Last, Central, Sr., guard; Chris Petzy, Exeter, Jr., guard; Will Brooks, Central, Sr., forward; Jon Pike, Exeter, Sr., forward; Ryan Bourgeois, Trinity, Jr., guard

Miscellaneous Honors

Player of the Year - Stephen Savage, Salem

Coach of the Year - David Keefe, Trinity

Statewide Honors

Mr. New Hampshire Basketball - Stephen Savage, Salem

Scholar-Athlete - Ryan Wholey, Bishop Guertin

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]


[ Contact Forum Admin ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.