VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1 ]


The 6400 Zone
forums banner bar

Welcome to my 6400 Zone Forums. I thought since Apple changed their format that I would try to find away to make my own. Well, this place just reminds me of the old Apple styled forums so I had to use it :) Please feel free to ask any question here on the 6400/6500 and others based on the same mother board designs. Enjoy! If you have any questions about these forums, please email me at thomas@zone6400.com. To add a message, just scroll to the bottom of this page and type in your info. To view archives, just select the archive number from the list in the upper right corner of the main forums window. To search for a specific topic, try the search box below.

Search The 6400 Zone Forums powered by FreeFind


Visit The 6400 Zone main site. Many questions are already answered here!


Subject Author Date
6400 hard drive removalTom Snider06:55:13 02/21/17 Tue
15 inch ADB Apple Sudio Display resolution issueEric Van Loock07:46:05 12/21/15 Mon
Putting an SSD in a Macintosh 5400/180Nathan Vos15:54:50 10/24/15 Sat
Extracting mac files in windowsAlex18:46:14 09/08/15 Tue
Macintosh Performa 6400/180, Apple Multiple Scan 15 Display Model Number M2943, distorted displayMichael Smith14:27:35 08/19/15 Wed
Can I use my old 6400/180 7.5 for viewing digital photos?Cindetta (Clueless)07:49:13 01/23/15 Fri
password protectionJamie12:53:18 09/06/12 Thu
Video to VGA adaptoprJamie11:42:18 02/19/12 Sun
FOR SALE - Performa 6400 (heavily upgraded)Joey Russell12:01:06 09/12/11 Mon
Performa 6400 - MAXIMUM Upgrade Listing?Joey (curious)14:16:16 05/04/11 Wed
Computer HelpYounus Khatri13:29:24 11/08/10 Mon
Message from forum AdminThomas Koons15:49:48 08/28/09 Fri
6500 won't start upMike22:44:53 12/14/09 Mon
Link for 6400/6500 Take Apart ManualWalter Bowen03:10:00 11/20/09 Fri
Archives: 1 ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.