VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234 ]


Welcome to the Teenbaby Jumpstations Discussion Board. You can write messages to each other below on all things diaper related. Talk about your experiences, give and recieve tips, or talk about what the best diaper is. Have fun ;) !
Back to the Teenbaby Jumpstation


Subject Author Date
stepmotherMary10:37:57 05/26/15 Tue
  • Re: stepmother -- Little Miss Sunshine (Prim & proper), 19:26:30 05/26/15 Tue
nursery print cloth diapers for bedwetting girlsDianne (wondering)08:30:50 04/29/15 Wed
Easter diapersstephanie09:39:08 03/01/15 Sun
my sister is going to wear a diaper in a weddingjustin (humored)09:19:00 05/13/15 Wed
March madness diapersmaria (sporty)23:51:46 03/18/15 Wed
my auntJanet05:06:23 04/07/15 Tue
Re: baby trearmentMarrissa L. (happy)09:33:07 04/06/15 Mon
Easter dresses and diapersa happy mom (happy)08:41:46 04/03/15 Fri
my wife spanking my sisterRobert04:53:47 03/11/15 Wed
Re: Diapers for punishmentTammy17:11:03 02/26/15 Thu
bedwetting girls and boys diapered differentlyKyle W.12:15:43 06/06/14 Fri
The movie Brimstone and treacledan21:17:48 02/09/15 Mon
stepmotherMoan09:25:09 02/09/15 Mon
  • Re: stepmother -- Little Mary Sunshine (Bright & perky), 10:58:13 02/09/15 Mon
Christmas outfits for girls who wet?Justine00:57:59 11/19/14 Wed
Subject: Re: snap on or pull on plastic pants for bedwettingSara (puzzled)09:08:56 01/09/15 Fri
Smelly pee -- causes and helpTammette19:44:10 02/04/15 Wed
Bill for CaroleBaby Billy (I am wet)22:24:07 02/04/15 Wed
Re: snap on or pull on plastic pants for bedwettingBaby Billy (Ga Ga)22:03:23 02/04/15 Wed
Re: snap on or pull on plastic pants for bedwettingBaby Billy (Ga ga)21:44:31 02/04/15 Wed
Re: snap on or pull on plastic pants for bedwettingBaby billy (Pastel plastic baby panties)21:21:25 02/04/15 Wed
Re: snap on or pull on plastic pants for bedwettingBill (Love rubber baby panties)21:07:30 02/04/15 Wed
Re: snap on or pull on plastic pants for bedwettingBill (Happy baby)20:57:28 02/04/15 Wed
my 14 year old bedwetting daughterVicky09:12:14 01/16/15 Fri
honeymoon enemaRobert04:28:03 01/11/15 Sun
Re: snap on or pull on plastic pants for bedwettingBilly (Snap on plastic baby panties)13:47:32 01/08/15 Thu
For the girlsSara13:54:38 01/05/15 Mon
what to use for anal painMary04:09:28 01/04/15 Sun
new years eve diapercurious09:15:55 01/03/15 Sat
husband wets the bedSusan04:27:43 12/30/14 Tue
Sister babysitting bed wetting brothers?Rinat14:18:47 12/15/14 Mon
Do bedwetting children get punished more than other children?McKenna23:35:06 08/09/14 Sat
aunt spanking orphanJason13:47:46 12/23/14 Tue
Two teen sisters christmas eve baptismsScott (mind blown)11:23:16 12/26/14 Fri
christmas diapersMom of 2 (curious)08:30:26 12/22/14 Mon
daughters 13th birthday party sleepoverlinda d. (wanting to know)09:32:24 11/04/14 Tue
my stepson suppositoryJessica11:33:33 12/04/14 Thu
adopted 11 year old starting over as an infantSarah17:12:20 12/13/14 Sat
a diaper under blanket sleepers and footed pajamasShawnda (wanting to know)10:23:26 11/26/14 Wed
BedwetterAlice (Help)06:34:28 11/02/14 Sun
BedwetterAlice (Help)06:34:41 10/30/14 Thu
Re: diapers and rubberpants for first holy communionLaura S. (UNHAPPY)09:04:29 05/26/14 Mon
BedwetterAlice (Help)19:54:32 10/28/14 Tue
  • Re: Bedwetter -- Carmen (To Alice), 08:04:04 10/29/14 Wed
    • Bedwetter -- Alice (Help), 05:50:12 10/30/14 Thu
      • Bedwetter -- Alice (Help), 06:15:12 10/30/14 Thu
BedwetterAlice (Joyful)15:38:51 10/26/14 Sun
ErectionJean (Help)11:49:13 10/27/14 Mon
BedwetterAlice (Joyful)15:12:44 10/26/14 Sun
BedwetterAlice (Joyful)14:26:54 10/26/14 Sun
BedwetterAlice (Joyful)14:18:26 10/26/14 Sun
BedwettingAlice (Help)06:51:40 10/26/14 Sun
Plastic macRuby (Joyful)07:01:18 10/26/14 Sun
cloth diapers sales increase this time of yearRita (informative)09:28:23 10/22/14 Wed
Plastic pantsMary (Help)05:35:11 10/23/14 Thu
Plastic pantsMary (Help)05:29:50 10/23/14 Thu
Archives: 1234 ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2012 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.