VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2]34 ]


Allows discussion on any TV show!
Lovers of TV welcome!

  • Merry Christmas to you all in advance -- Chel, 13:57:30 12/11/03 Thu [6]
  • happy new year! -- bren, 16:01:26 01/01/04 Thu [2]
  • happy new year! -- bren, 16:01:09 01/01/04 Thu [1]
  • SEEYAH feb genna, where is blade? -- sharon, 18:31:36 12/14/03 Sun [2]
  • And the prodigal Genna return-eth -- Gen, 18:44:34 10/24/03 Fri [26]
  • You guys are so sweet... -- kyser, 09:03:34 11/11/03 Tue [10]
  • Hello.... -- spags, 09:11:58 10/10/03 Fri [25]
  • did everyone fall off the planet.......... -- bren, 16:42:01 11/26/03 Wed [4]
  • Urggg- exams.... -- Genna, 19:00:36 11/18/03 Tue [7]
  • HAPPY HALLOWEEN (for those celebrating!!) -- kyser, 11:24:58 11/01/03 Sat [23]
  • Message to Blade from the Bitch -- kyser, 14:26:45 11/04/03 Tue [15]
  • Great site, thank you for sharing it -- Lex, 07:26:37 11/01/03 Sat [4]
  • And now for my spill -- Chel, 23:24:16 10/18/03 Sat [36]
  • ok guys........ -- bren, 14:20:56 10/08/03 Wed [21]
  • Have any of you tried this...... -- Chel, 20:28:14 10/05/03 Sun [15]
  • My Favorite Show....... -- sstars5, 08:15:56 10/14/03 Tue [5]
  • Credit Problems? Refinance today. 4 out of 5 Applicants Get Approved! -- Refinance, 17:18:21 10/06/03 Mon [1]
  • + Save 75% on printer ink! Click Here! -- LowCostInk, 07:47:24 10/06/03 Mon [1]
  • Update -- spags, 06:07:45 09/22/03 Mon [26]
  • Games -- Blade, 02:04:07 08/22/03 Fri [71]
    Main index ] [ Archives: 1[2]34 ]


    Post a message:
    This forum requires an account to post.
    [ Create Account ]
    [ Login ]
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT+10
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.