VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: [1]234 ]


Drug Abuse and Addiction Message Board

Welcome to the Substance Abuse Prevention Message Board provided by the Substance Abuse Prevention Committee of Carroll County Maryland and Heroin Action Coalition of Carroll County. Use this message board to talk about drug abuse, drug addiction, treatment, relapse, recovery, your experiences and your frustrations. Post your questions here. The purpose of this forum is to provide support to individuals and families struggling with issues relating to drug abuse and addiction. For local information, news and events go to the Carroll County Maryland web site.






     
Subject Author Date
NEW ABUSE ??? www. IAMSHAMAN .comLEON08:59:51 06/17/03 Tue
Question about MaijuanaSteve05:56:15 10/08/04 Fri
Subutex - Will Purchase - F2FWV Wild Man23:30:32 11/30/11 Wed
methadone inpatient care for someone on 130 mg a dayAlbert (anxious albert)14:04:30 09/20/11 Tue
drugsavsali07:26:38 06/13/11 Mon
YEAH (NT)DESS07:12:56 07/12/10 Mon
married to an habitual addictamy11:13:32 01/27/10 Wed
Re: suboxinpappy (tired)08:42:30 01/01/10 Fri
Rabbi Lynn Kesslleman Five Gates programCliff Wright20:09:01 08/02/09 Sun
Whatever works for youRabbi Dr. Lynn Kesselman00:46:42 07/24/09 Fri
Re: My life married to a heroin addictDenise M Harris (I feel your pain)23:36:07 07/14/09 Tue
show on drug addiction & recoverykaren15:11:39 06/18/09 Thu
buprenorphine red'nmaggie07:46:40 06/16/09 Tue
Drug Addiction and Abusemahesh1109:11:53 04/23/09 Thu
Clarifiying Suboxone mixing with Opiatesmakarisa (serene)19:33:02 04/24/09 Fri
Drug Treatment ProgramSean Cruz04:11:23 04/17/09 Fri
Drug Treatment Programleoclark262613:43:29 04/17/09 Fri
suboxinlarry allen jr12:46:14 05/11/05 Wed
Drug Addiction TreatmentAndey07:48:02 04/09/09 Thu
Please vote on President Obama's message board against drug legalization before 6PM EST on 1/18/09Jane15:03:37 01/18/09 Sun
Treatment for Heroin addictionDean19:55:20 03/01/08 Sat
Can Snorting ' Ecstacy' Damage your VISION?Jensen18:16:06 12/03/08 Wed
getting off the dopejohn22:56:46 08/16/06 Wed
suboxoneCRAZYFINGERS (PISSED)12:00:04 11/08/08 Sat
,Re: Buprenorphine for Oxycontin, Heroin, Perocet, Vicodin detox in NYCMarc03:07:24 03/03/08 Mon
QuestionFebin12:33:35 10/30/08 Thu
Maryland Community Services LocatorAmy Billing12:32:05 10/16/08 Thu
Re: Bupronorphine for herion addictnorma19:07:37 04/17/07 Tue
Invitation to Participate in StudyEvelyn Cage23:43:42 07/31/08 Thu
close friend died of heroin overdosegina13:18:08 07/28/08 Mon
Subutex.. help anybody?Jimmy23:38:43 07/27/08 Sun
Main index ] [ Archives: [1]234 ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.